JB New Section........ Part 2.....

derek....
so kind of u to volunteer for the tol n petrol....
kean called me just now....
he say tml evening leave wor....
after his gf work then we go up straight....
most probably stayin overnight....
then saturday night go for TXN....

u mean friday nite? tonite?
i can oni make it on sat la....
although my mtg cancelled liao...
but still have to wait till sat then can depart...
coz gf working....
reach jb oso abt 9pm+ liao.....

maybe i meet u guys in KL on sat afternoon lo....
can.....?

since when zth jb section became porn distribution centre liao?
hahahahaha.....
then calvin...
u can make big bucks liao....
hahahahaha....

keon i tot u going to TXN today.....btw do u know this SAT at PG izzit for WIRA free???

I think no reply should be left me, derek and calvin.....and maybe kean and normalility...rest should be gone liow to TXN

hmm....
i'll be goin up wif kean this evening....

derek....
gimme a call when u r there la...

pg free oso no use....
coz i'm goin to TXN....
heehee....

hmm....
dats a snobbish statement!!!
wahahahaha....

nvm....
i can go n see sexy rides...
n sexy babes...
those models sure chun one...no need worry bout QC.....
sure wet my pants like hell!!!!
wahahahaha....

*pray hard all the 12 gals all "pork chop" wahahaha....then basil will hav digestion problems!!!!

*evil grin*
heak heak heak

calvin9683 said:
hmm....
i'll be goin up wif kean this evening....

derek....
gimme a call when u r there la...

pg free oso no use....
coz i'm goin to TXN....
heehee....

both of u driving?
then u stay over night at KL?
then 2molo then go TXN?
but when u coming back?
me coming back straight after TXN....
have to reach JB by 5am latest.....

basil...
dun worry....
me still around.....
heeheehee......
2night u better get a good rest hor...
2molo got 14 gals waiting for u leh....
hahahahaha...........

calvin9683 said:
hmm....
dats a snobbish statement!!!
wahahahaha....

nvm....
i can go n see sexy rides...
n sexy babes...
those models sure chun one...no need worry bout QC.....
sure wet my pants like hell!!!!
wahahahaha....

*pray hard all the 12 gals all "pork chop" wahahaha....then basil will hav digestion problems!!!!

*evil grin*
heak heak heak

walau calvin dun like tat lar....not able to go TXN already very sad liow some more u pray tat the 14 gals is pork chop...cannot lar like tat....damn sad man......wah see sexy ride n sexy babe can wet pants 1 ar....u all dam kaw man....must learn fr u guys wat u consume every to be able to have so much spare sperm.....wahhhhahah.....

we goin up in kean's car....
my car slow la...
somemore semi buckets not comfortable.....
suspension stock not stable....
aircond smells like got bocor somewhere....
sigh....

will b goin up later.....
late evening la.....
then overnight at nilai....
got fren b'day oso....

dunno tml night come back right after TXN or stay over for another night...
i oso not v sure bout it....
heehee...

basil....
serve u right la...
u deserve to hav all the 14 pork chop....
edi got wife still so playful.....
we all nvm....oni bf gf relationship....
u edi committed ler!!!!
actually prayin on the behalf of ur wife....
also for ur good.....dun later benda tak seronok happen.....

see....
actually i'm a good person.....
all i did for ur good....
wahahahahahaha

hahaha...
calvin....
didnt know u r so "kind hearted" de....
basil....
dun worry....
sikali the 14 gals all from model agency de.....
chun chun de.....
heeheehee....
then think 2nite u have to drink stout w/ egg liao...
hahahaha..
or take vigra oso can.....
hahahaha......

hmm....
basil....
not to "pour u cold water" la....
if really all model...u sure u get to makan o not???
sekali they all "jual mahal"....
n also....
u not the oni brothers ler....
sekali brothers more than sisters....
then all not married de....
then u hav to giv to them....
coz u got wife d....
wahahahahahaahahha....

stout wif egg???
no use la....
14 gals ler....
go buy viagra straight la....
wahahaha....
but need to find out wats the maximum intake at once....
dun overdose....
heehee

find out maximum intake?
dun overdose?
no need la....
if overdose then basil can continue 2nd round, 3rd round.....
til the medication subside ma....
like take more shiok......
after tat cant drive for a week oni ma....
no prob de.....
wahahahahaha..........

JGE_4G15 said:
find out maximum intake?
dun overdose?
no need la....
if overdose then basil can continue 2nd round, 3rd round.....
til the medication subside ma....
like take more shiok......
after tat cant drive for a week oni ma....
no prob de.....
wahahahahaha..........

walau eh...over dose i for sure a gonner....gone for good......sure will kena tangkap by my wife.....cannot cannot like this.......wan to makan cannot leave stain....must clean mouth properly.....or else sure have murder case hahaha.....

The News Straits Times
Fri 10 Nov.

BF was murder due to caught by future wife having sex with 14 women in one day. It happen at a friend wedding when all the 14 women is damn sexy and hot which all of the women career was top model, AVS and air Hostess. All of the women seem to got attracted to onli him (aka Basil age 25) which all ended up in Haytt Hotel claim by one of the bestmen. Then..........bla bla bla. The body of the man was found on the bed with alot of blood but one of the most curious things is that his private part is standing up and hard even he is dead. The body was send back for post mortem.

News by Calvin....

like ta ok ma....
in chinese we call "die in the lap of pleasure"
aka "shuang si" in han yu ping ying.....

hahahaaha.....
didint saw this piece of news on the straits times....
hahaha...
think u can go try to apply for the post of chief editor liao.....
sure can get de...
hahahahaha......

This piece of news will come out if tomorow all the girls working as top model, AVS and air Hostess.....hahahahaah damn i am too free liow...derek today not much work meh.....so free har???

me now cant do any thing....
goning to change computer in my office liao....
so have to upload all the files to the net 1st b4 i change....
coz my current computer damn outdatd liao....
no rewriteable drive, cannot use thumb drive.....
imgaine....this pc OS still using Win98 se....
haizzz......
any thing oso cant do except to wait.....

haizzz....
give up liao....
think continue uploading on monday la...
now chaos liao...
catch u guys later.....

No wonder ...ok lar i knocking off soon liow......so have a happy trip lor.....take alot alot of damn preety chick ok....then also take some pic which have short skirt till can see some thing aiya u know 1 lar...ok ok ......so watting for the photo ok....see u bye.....have a safe trip

yo....
so quite 2nite...
all muz b at TXN liao.....
yo basil....
u there...?