Is The Flying Car FINALLY here?

This car doesn't solve traffic woes, it probably compounds them. If you're stuck in traffic, it's unlikely you'll have any space to expand the wings and all. It'll be just a glorified car with propellers. Unless you detour off to the nearest open air carpark and just take off from there. Which contributes to a new problem - carparks will start charging per entry since you can just go to the nearest open space and take off without paying for the parking. LOL!

That's a good idea for those who parks in KL :rofl:
Just take off and parking is free but then you will not go to the same parking again :laugh:

Unless is a multilevel car park and they won't even notice you came in before :laugh:

Just land on the roof, after office hours, just take off again. :biggrin:

Why of all these, and you guys never thought of teleportation.
It is a possible thing. They had the theory before but they scrap it because the internet speed is not fast enough.
Human body is not just 1TB. It is way way more than that.
So, I prefer teleporting. But, think about it. If it works, 99% of energy sources are saved and also 99.99% of humans are obese as fark.

teleport.jpg

What if you are in the midst of teleporting yourself to see your girlfriend and someone in TNB spilled a kopi O on the transformer causing a blackout? The last gigabyte of your penis are teleported unsuccessfully.....:hmmmm:

If they are smart enough to build this technology, wouldn't they be smart enough to build a more stable ecosystem?

It is a possible thing. They had the theory before but they scrap it because the internet speed is not fast enough.
So, I prefer teleporting. But, think about it. If it works, 99% of energy sources are saved and also 99.99% of humans are obese as fark.

teleport.jpg

Teleportation hasn't been scrapped la. It's still being researched. They've already managed to teleport a single atom over a distance. The problem with teleporting something bigger than that is the power source needed to power the device. They estimated something along the lines of gigajoules or something of power. Basically everyone would have a nuclear reactor in their houses just for the teleporter to work. So until they resolve the issue with power teleportation will not be viable.

If they are smart enough to build this technology, wouldn't they be smart enough to build a more stable ecosystem?
As long as you don't buy buatan Malaysia will do or China :laugh:

Teleportation hasn't been scrapped la. It's still being researched. They've already managed to teleport a single atom over a distance. The problem with teleporting something bigger than that is the power source needed to power the device. They estimated something along the lines of gigajoules or something of power. Basically everyone would have a nuclear reactor in their houses just for the teleporter to work. So until they resolve the issue with power teleportation will not be viable.

If can teleport, it will not be cheap as well. Pro and Cons, means Thieves, killers and etcs can teleport anywhere they like and lost trace...

Also people can travel around the world without a single cent? I doubt it. Just the same concept as creating a flying car there are lots of things need to consider...

teleport.jpg

Watch "The Fly" 1986

HELL NO IM GETTING IN THAT :thefinger:

As long as you don't buy buatan Malaysia will do or China :laugh:

If can teleport, it will not be cheap as well. Pro and Cons, means Thieves, killers and etcs can teleport anywhere they like and lost trace...

Also people can travel around the world without a single cent? I doubt it. Just the same concept as creating a flying car there are lots of things need to consider...

Arlo bro. This applies too.
Its like internet. Protocols and sh*t.
I hope they will get smart enough for it to be fool proof.
Or if the teleportation device is a success, it's only for private use. Hmm.

"If they are smart enough to build this technology, wouldn't they be smart enough to build a more stable ecosystem?"

I'm going to start selling insurance for home owner's against flying debris, and insurance for flying cars. I'm going to be rich.

Not only home owners but human and other cars on the ground too.....:rofl:

Arlo bro. This applies too.
Its like internet. Protocols and sh*t.
I hope they will get smart enough for it to be fool proof.
Or if the teleportation device is a success, it's only for private use. Hmm.

"If they are smart enough to build this technology, wouldn't they be smart enough to build a more stable ecosystem?"

Tell that to proton, if they are smart enough to build cars, wouldn't they be smart enough to build better quality cars?

Not necessary. You may know how to build a house, doesn't mean you can build a house with perfect workmanship.

It will take years for them to try and error and keep improving the teleport/time machine from time to time. No one can confirm it will be perfect for the 1st time.

Even the cloning technology is a quite success now but is still not yet perfect to actually clone humans.

Technology is technology, still need time to improve it. Flying car seems perfect in the video, but who knows...:hmmmm: That's why ixeo plan to start selling insurance if flying car exists :laugh:

Tell that to proton, if they are smart enough to build cars, wouldn't they be smart enough to build better quality cars?

Not necessary. You may know how to build a house, doesn't mean you can build a house with perfect workmanship.

It will take years for them to try and error and keep improving the teleport/time machine from time to time. No one can confirm it will be perfect for the 1st time.

Even the cloning technology is a quite success now but is still not yet perfect to actually clone humans.

Technology is technology, still need time to improve it. Flying car seems perfect in the video, but who knows...:hmmmm: That's why ixeo plan to start selling insurance if flying car exists :laugh:

Who ask u to compare Protons? Compare to Microsoft, Kaspersky, IBM like that lah.
Proton are not smart enough to build cars. Their machine build cars, Mitsu taught them how to build cars.

Who ask u to compare Protons? Compare to Microsoft, Kaspersky, IBM like that lah.
Proton are not smart enough to build cars. Their machine build cars, Mitsu taught them how to build cars.

Not only proton as example, I even compared with cloning technology ma which is not by Malaysians and is also not perfect yet. :biggrin:

Eh, come back to flying cars topic. :rofl:

Flying car is not feasible for now mainly because of the need of an entirely new traffic control system and a new way of driving or rather flying, vertically. Maybe a closed track maglev train system is more feasible.

Our government is trying to improve traffic as much as possible with road reconstructions, Flyover that only meant for Buses to travel. Which I'm quite worried as well knowing there is something huge traveling above me yet with our well-known best record for bus accidents is kinda worrying me.

Yes, a new traffic control system is needed in our country. Flying cars even it existed, not the ordinary people who are able to afford one. Most probably only datuks or some millionaires are gonna own one.

Strict rules and only certain areas for the usage of such flying cars has to be implemented to safe guard the safety of other road users and also us who is living in Malaysia.

Maybe just set rules for those cars to fly or take off only at the Klang Harbor? Or somewhere near the sea and only fly those things above the sea and not on the streets or city?

Would that be a better idea then? Only allow to lane at harbors and drive from there into the city they plan to head to. A safe route for such flying cars has to be implemented.

But actually flying a car across the city, is no difference than flying a helicopter across the city. Those things can malfunction and crash as well. Also, not everyone can afford a private jet or a helicopter. So, just make it the same for Flying Cars.