last time i also got cucuk by them... let them pass .. and cucuk them again ... let them feel how been cucuk from the back... been chase or chase...haha
easy cucuk again... jam brake then bang go report only.. easy... u also got money take... he kena saman gao gao...

nurburing,
you can chase FD2R, your ride even more high level car
Ming Fai should let the car overtake, then turn ON his two sets of HID and blind the car infront. If not enough, turn ON strobe lights, even better![]()

fd2r stock, powerful car dun play play, but still stock car ma.....yeehau car oso can chase if got balls :D

even if got balls also have to see the ride that I am chasing geh. My ride can't chase K20A one, they will smoke me out![]()

nurburing,
you can chase FD2R, your ride even more high level car
Ming Fai should let the car overtake, then turn ON his two sets of HID and blind the car infront. If not enough, turn ON strobe lights, even better![]()

if driving volvo can lar....hehehe, if driving my car, sayang leh, my paintjob n bodykit expensive....heheh....
mingfai oredy high level mod car, ofcoz got abit ego ma.....hahaha
for me, i let them overtake, then i chase them from behind, fall back, chase again, repeatly untill their balls kecut n know that bully the wrong car....wahahahahaa
i oredy done this to a few FD2R and some lansi new cars, with punks inside
if BLM, kacang oni LOOOOOOOOOL

see, undercover low profile nia, yeehau...hehehe
OH BLM, ARE U READING THIS !![]()

to be frank, any car can be fast, driver pro car can be fast, even BLM transplant MIVEC, GSR, or whatever shit, can be fast.
the main point is, young sohai just got P n drive blm n myvi superfast n tiong ppl, is very annoying. coz u felt like donkey chasing you.....sien