IS that SAGA BLM fast

last time i also got cucuk by them... let them pass .. and cucuk them again ... let them feel how been cucuk from the back... been chase or chase...haha

easy cucuk again... jam brake then bang go report only.. easy... u also got money take... he kena saman gao gao...

if driving volvo can lar....hehehe, if driving my car, sayang leh, my paintjob n bodykit expensive....heheh....

easy cucuk again... jam brake then bang go report only.. easy... u also got money take... he kena saman gao gao...

bro,
what for trouble yourself and spending time in the police station for hours to make report? After that, you have to wait for weeks for the insurance company to process your claim and your car will be at the workshop for days depending on the damage done.

I rather spend 3.9 seconds and give way to the car behind rather than my car spending weeks in the workshop just to be kiasu and gain honour / respect / ego.

mingfai oredy high level mod car, ofcoz got abit ego ma.....hahaha

for me, i let them overtake, then i chase them from behind, fall back, chase again, repeatly untill their balls kecut n know that bully the wrong car....wahahahahaa

i oredy done this to a few FD2R and some lansi new cars, with punks inside

if BLM, kacang oni LOOOOOOOOOL

nurburing,
you can chase FD2R, your ride even more high level car :rofl:

Ming Fai should let the car overtake, then turn ON his two sets of HID and blind the car infront. If not enough, turn ON strobe lights, even better :biggrin:

fd2r stock, powerful car dun play play, but still stock car ma.....yeehau car oso can chase if got balls :D

nurburing,

Ming Fai should let the car overtake, then turn ON his two sets of HID and blind the car infront. If not enough, turn ON strobe lights, even better :biggrin:

Wah...turn on HID ar? later ur lights too bright until you can't see him brake or if u meet someone who is willing to spend hours in workshops and write reports to police by jamming their brakes for you to kiss their butt, then cialat lo...:rofl:

so far i dun think anyone will jam brake la....unless is old scrap car like volvo or pajero, sure dun tiong them laa.....kekeke

but anyway, i jam before, coz a blary old proton saga 1991 chase me, dun wat engin he using, lan 9 me alot, he chase me around 160kmh in mrr2 WITH alot cars in between. i got so tulan i reli jam brake n i see he oso jam and white smoke come out alot from his (crappy) tyres, instantly he slow down liao, i just pedal n he hilang liao :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

fd2r stock, powerful car dun play play, but still stock car ma.....yeehau car oso can chase if got balls :D

even if got balls also have to see the ride that I am chasing geh. My ride can't chase K20A one, they will smoke me out :burnout:

k20a so what....i oso 2000ccc....they got vtec, i got tomei....hehehehe, they got speed/rev cut, i got no cut......yeehau, do like me la, consperm potong k20a

even if got balls also have to see the ride that I am chasing geh. My ride can't chase K20A one, they will smoke me out :burnout:

Ur ride can chase la YH, 4ZZ 450HP...K20A is nowhere near your car la lolz! That time you kena kacau by some lan si Hondarians driving FD2R, DC5 and EK/EG Civic you can smoke them but dun want nia...:biggrin: :rofl:

see, undercover low profile nia, yeehau...hehehe

OH BLM, ARE U READING THIS ! :biggrin:

nurburing,

YeeHau86:
siren as well... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 PM ----------

if driving volvo can lar....hehehe, if driving my car, sayang leh, my paintjob n bodykit expensive....heheh....

Nurburing:
Volvo also can damage geh try get a 4x4 infront install monster teeth bar... once u horn the air horn all will siam very fast... even more fast then my HID , strobe light and siren.. haha!!!

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 PM ----------

mingfai oredy high level mod car, ofcoz got abit ego ma.....hahaha

for me, i let them overtake, then i chase them from behind, fall back, chase again, repeatly untill their balls kecut n know that bully the wrong car....wahahahahaa

i oredy done this to a few FD2R and some lansi new cars, with punks inside

if BLM, kacang oni LOOOOOOOOOL

u wan scare ppl until like this meh? if u chase those FD2R maybe their balls will at chest... BLM ar .... mouth coming out d:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:35 PM ----------

see, undercover low profile nia, yeehau...hehehe

OMG very zha kawing...
Nvm i help u sent the link to Proton there...
Keropok car...buahahahaha... i cant stop laughing d.... Nurburing !!Clap!!

to be frank, any car can be fast, driver pro car can be fast, even BLM transplant MIVEC, GSR, or whatever shit, can be fast.

the main point is, young sohai just got P n drive blm n myvi superfast n tiong ppl, is very annoying. coz u felt like donkey chasing you.....sien

to be frank, any car can be fast, driver pro car can be fast, even BLM transplant MIVEC, GSR, or whatever shit, can be fast.

the main point is, young sohai just got P n drive blm n myvi superfast n tiong ppl, is very annoying. coz u felt like donkey chasing you.....sien

Young sohai punk get their chick on the ride and juz show off tiong ppl behind like ASS was clawing on the shit... and this case happening many time... infront traffic jam belakang car come very fast and bang!!! that why all "call man" at MRR2 with all golden ring and neckless coz of always make accident geh sozai or sopoh give them tut so much.. Dont u feel meh?
i see mostly also those kam mou and youngster with P de accident some even die on the spot...
can said dai sei or not?:biggrin:

what to do with this people? no money to buy good fast car and then stuck with saga cos its cheap and then drive like their life is on the line...dunno what to say about this kinda people...overcompensating for something perhaps? ;)