IS that SAGA BLM fast

we only can use few words to description them...
1)Brainless
2)Noob
3)Wan face.. skin tick like elephant skin...

sory.. not all p is sohai :adore: im p too.... but i dun like cucuk2 ppl but only those sohai come cucuk me... i normally drive my turbo car slow and steady .... drive with attitude pls... dun drive like sohai :burnout:

i not said every p also like this ma.. u also not those useless punks and youngster with chick in the car wan action geh... haha@!!!:thefinger:

Where can we find these young punks with BLM?

many... MRR2 and kesas or mamak with many ppl de... u can see those punk driving the blm all window down and forceing their OEM cd player boost out crack ass bass sound passby...

bros...i read some of earlier pages of this page. saga BLm do can go fast...if the driver needs to. but not really good lah. some says weight ratio lah, campro only can go until 160 lah, can smoke BLM if go above 160 lah...

bros...kena tapau means kena tapauu laahh..he he he :driver:

if can smoke after 160 then just smoke the BLM...but i think not many dare to floor down throttle until above 160. BLM only can stably go around that speed. body too light and shaky after that. more than this means the driver just crazy and want to die..

me myself dont like to cucuk other people around. but if driving like playing l*ncau on right lane i either just give light horn or high beam to move aside...only floor down when feel sleepy driving slow though :sleep: normally only drive 100-110kmj

conclusion...the blm just can go until 160. fastest i drive is 170++ i dont know if this cn consider fast since many other car have better top speed. so i assume 160 is still slow. but for 1.3 proton made car can go this fast and cucuk2 other car means that proton cars are not bad either, right. my opinion is the acceleration for BLM between 110-160 is just good for 1.3 car. :biggrin: but FC after 4000rpm also run down like air kencing :bawling:

its like that ae86 smoke evo like in initial D lah...factor more to driver, road condition and craziness. :stupid:

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:47 PM ----------

proton persona have bad handling. at 1.6 engine shud have gone more than saga BLM but cos of handling s*cks only up to 160. even 170kmj the car swaying like hell...waja can go up to 190though...the old one.stable and can drive with confident.Mine is standard spec. no mod or anything. i dont know about the Waja CPS..some says its better.

Persona elegan isn't bad. last year I tried with one stock standard persona elegan. it can run up to 180!!!:eek: I hadn't floor down that time, but tried to kejar that persona from Pedas to restoran jejantas ayer keroh. after that bridge restaurant, I floored down until speedometer pointer a lil' bit bengkok (200 maybe, hehe) then only I could smoke him...but it came with a cost... :( I woke up tomorrow morning, the air-cond compressor burned out already...haha!

hi guys,
I've gone thru all the pages in this thread, and I like to say that a young blood is out to prove something (fearless, daring, skillful or crazy) to someone or to himself. So even if this punk is riding a bicycle he try to show off, and this case is just that.

So let it be, if wanna show off as well give it you best if not bug off.

As for the car(BLM) have not driven one, but when my AE111 was still a 4EFE 1.3, sure seem that it was easy to hit 160km/h from 100km/h, and always felt like wanna chase a bigger car. As long as you dont end up in ER or put someone in one.

met some punks with P sticker (guess that stands for PUNKS) cucuk me on the way (Batu Pahat - Kluang). Stock rim and suspension also can go above 140kmh, guess their balls are made of titanium (those familiar with that road should know why i said titanium balls).

I just let them go at first, then those punks slow down and wait for me catch up. Ini sudah hangat.. is like the mouse playing with a hungry cat. So just let them smell smoke in the end.

THis not the first time but a lots of time already so whenever my mood is bad, i take punks driven BLM (Belum Lagi Matang) to release anger. :biggrin:

i can say tat when i drive 4age time i oso always kena cucuk by this proton campro and waja single cam engine...their pick up may not be good as 4age but their top speed really dahsyat lah....respect respect!!!!

I agree with this... I have a 4AFE auto and I raced my friend's BLM before... Initially, both cars acceleration is the same. My 1.6 4AFE will get ahead at times... But once hit 130 km/h the BLM start to pull away. I won't say it have neck breaking acceleration. Just normal. I doesn't even feel sufficiently powered if you load up the car. But the power can be sustained even at higher speeds.

I think one reason is also that my car is old and an auto. Stock 4AFE has 105 hp. We normally subtract around 10% for drivetrain losses. So there's 95. Auto, even more losses through torque converter. And the engine is kind of old... So I don't really know the power. I heard the 1.3 campro IAFM has 96 hp? Not sure...

But if compare with 4AGE, I am quite sure cannot tapau la. No way in the world. Unless they put MIVEC in or do some mods. One is a 1.3 economy biased engine and another is a 1.6 high cam performance biased engine.

hi guys,
I've gone thru all the pages in this thread, and I like to say that a young blood is out to prove something (fearless, daring, skillful or crazy) to someone or to himself. So even if this punk is riding a bicycle he try to show off, and this case is just that.

So let it be, if wanna show off as well give it you best if not bug off.

As for the car(BLM) have not driven one, but when my AE111 was still a 4EFE 1.3, sure seem that it was easy to hit 160km/h from 100km/h, and always felt like wanna chase a bigger car. As long as you dont end up in ER or put someone in one.

hahaha...!!!always wanna chase bigger car like...naza ria?hehehe..just kidding!u really make we(toyota fan) proud of u.driving 1.3 can chase tailgate honda civic 2.0 who r full bodykit but driving very slow maybe around 60km/h on highway fast line just flashing them.i hate them so much who driving bigger car but slow on fast line.Drive smart ma!

fact:

campro 1.3 IAFM max torque at 4krpm 113Nm.

horsie 96 at 5.5Krpm.

final drive is 4.67 (pretty damn short).

weight about 1.1tonne.

torque is damn low at 1-2.5K rpm. after that it starts to build up considerably rapid till 4Krpm.this makes it easy for climbing. from 4K it decreases about 5Nm. when AirCond (oversized AC compressor, normal la proton car like that to handle Malaysia hotness) on it robs about 30% of torque. thats y u see they dont 'so called race' with AC on.

are you sure have been smoked before? must be that damn short gearbox ratio...