IS that SAGA BLM fast

my mom BLM can hit 185+kmj [manual] .. at kesas hway.. no problem at all.. just 1 thing..BLM is too ringan.. :driver:

wah, means blm also can tapau my car la cos mine got 180km.h speedcut.
if i day i really kena tapau i will remove the speedcut via RSM & tapau him back :)

hahaha..180kmj for 1300cc isn't the same like 1.5/1.6cc 180kmj bro..

if 1.5/1.6cc speed up to 180kmj is like 190+kmj 1300cc..

:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:34 PM ----------

Not necessary. BLM is lighter than Vios, so is also possible that if BLM traveling at 170km/h, BLM may be following closely to the Vios that is traveling at 180km/h. :top:

Let's say a myvi traveling at 180km/h and your vios is traveling at 180km/h i think your vios will be left behind..due to power to weight ratio in a long run..

:beer:

Not necessary. BLM is lighter than Vios, so is also possible that if BLM traveling at 170km/h, BLM may be following closely to the Vios that is traveling at 180km/h. :top:

Let's say a myvi traveling at 180km/h and your vios is traveling at 180km/h i think your vios will be left behind..due to power to weight ratio in a long run..

If both also travelling at 180 km/h in terms of speed, should be the same la. Does a 1 kg of cotton and 1 kg of steel not same weight? :biggrin:

So both cars actually weigh the same but different material which is what u mean?
In terms of speed is the same but weight of both cars here differs my friend...:driver:

So both cars actually weigh the same but different material which is what u mean?
In terms of speed is the same but weight of both cars here differs my friend...:driver:

you still don't get the point bro, does a speed trap calculates differently between a 5 tonne lorry travelling at 180 km/h and a Kancil travelling also at 180 km/h? What matters here is the speed, you said 180 km/h is 180 km/h, no matter what the car weights it is still the same.

Just like the example I show you just now, a 1 kg of cotton and 1 kg of steel is also the same. No matter how you see it, it is still 1 kg each.

You need to attend physics class :banghead:

you still don't get the point bro, does a speed trap calculates differently between a 5 tonne lorry travelling at 180 km/h and a Kancil travelling also at 180 km/h? What matters here is the speed, you said 180 km/h is 180 km/h, no matter what the car weights it is still the same.

Just like the example I show you just now, a 1 kg of cotton and 1 kg of steel is also the same. No matter how you see it, it is still 1 kg each.

You need to attend physics class :banghead:
Do be my sensei bro, can see you are really good with physics...:adore: :adore: :adore:

I guess, i have created the wrong idea in here. What I'm trying to say is, for example,
a lighter BLM(no seats, use fuel cell tank, no interior, no ICE) will of cuz be ahead of a
standard BLM cuz the lightened BLM will reach 180kmh faster than a standard BLM.

Only cos the lightened BLM can reach 180kmh faster. but once both cars reach 180kmh....
they will stay the same distance but the lightened BLM will be "AHEAD".

Clear enough?

Do be my sensei bro, can see you are really good with physics...:adore: :adore: :adore:

I guess, i have created the wrong idea in here. What I'm trying to say is, for example,
a lighter BLM(no seats, use fuel cell tank, no interior, no ICE) will of cuz be ahead of a
standard BLM cuz the lightened BLM will reach 180kmh faster than a standard BLM.

Only cos the lightened BLM can reach 180kmh faster. but once both cars reach 180kmh....
they will stay the same distance but the lightened BLM will be "AHEAD".

Clear enough?

I just reply based on the below post, normal ppl would interpret it as same as me. That post didn't say anything about acceleration ma. See how both your post differs? :idea:

both of u stop spamming la...:biggrin:

jom...lets do a practical test session to prove it...make it at 110km/h also good alrdy...no need top speed...

other than weight to power ratio...don't forget that tire size & gear ratio also play important factor on it...i think la...

anyway to archive 180km/h with stock tire,suspension and etc...the driver really need big & harder balls...

:driver:

conclusion is..SF...u should use 'reach 180kmh faster' instead of 'travelling' in the earlier post ma....

160kmj kancil and 160kmj camry is not the same speed..

because my experience with my kancil and my waja , 140kmj kancil is still not fast enough like 140kmj waja..

like my kapcai 150kmj.. is not the same speed with 150kmj 250cc bigbike.. kapcai got meter ringan.. however..

kalau tak percaya.. u guys can test it by yourself..using GPS speed tracker

---------- Post added at 09:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:57 PM ----------

because my experience with my kancil and my waja , 140kmj kancil is still not fast enough like 140kmj waja..

like my kapcai 150kmj.. is not the same speed with 150kmj 250cc bigbike.. kapcai got meter ringan.. however..

---------- Post added at 09:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:57 PM ----------

No wonder PDRM issued so many traffic summons to big2 car, not to small2 car..hehehe:driver::driver::driver:

FYI, whether its a small cc car, medium cc car or even big cc car, should both of them doing the same time at 80kmh, on the same road, on the same momentum...both car should be equally positioning side-by-side. If not kesihan to PDRM, JKR, JPJ lah..need to put many speed signages for different cars during speed trap zone, ie "80kmh for 2.0cc above", "60kmh for 1.0cc car below"...hehehehe

I owned big bike too (>600cc bike) and actually u cannot compared car speed vs bike speed. Most of time the superb torque that produced by the bike plus easily ciloking showed that the bikes are fast during overtaking, but actually its not, even though superbike speed = Car speed.

To compared kapchai and SBK didnt makes sense la bro...u cant compare 170kmh on Yamaha LC with 170kmh R6/R1/CBR1/ZX1/ZX6/CBR6 or even those 4 tyres vehicle

I just reply based on the below post, normal ppl would interpret it as same as me. That post didn't say anything about acceleration ma. See how both your post differs? :idea:

conclusion is..SF...u should use 'reach 180kmh faster' instead of 'travelling' in the earlier post ma....

Yup, that is why I didn't say u guys are wrong. Thanks for pointing out which I realised what I posted after reading again. You got my answers in previous post. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

I guess maybe is just that the pick up feeling from Waja and
Kancil differs which you would feel Waja seems to be faster..
1.6 pick up surely better than 660cc's pick up ma...

You may ask yeehau86 to explain to you more on physics.
He can give better examples. :top:

Feeling Fast not equal to faster speed than any cars u drive in,some meter tend to slower/faster due to the owner had change the tyre size,profile and stuff hence the meter cant read the proper reading,no such thing ads meter ringan or wat not,speed is speed,velocity is velocity,no replacement,well at least those is wat i learn from my school longlong time ago,oopss,not forgetting the stability of the car,anyway lot of issues de la,can talk until cows come home...haha

on pick up issue as to the power to weight ratio,u need to include with the torque,power to weight ratio is of 1 of the components or recipe whichever u wan to call it on gaining faster acceleration...

anyway,juz my 1 cents thought of it...la la la,back to hibernation...so cold today

those was speedo error laaaaa.....

not related to any displacement/cc...

its just simply the ability for manufaturer to give the cars/bikes an accurate speedo reading thats just it....

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:12 AM ----------

those was speedo error laaaaa.....

not related to any displacement/cc...

its just simply the ability for manufaturer to give the cars/bikes an accurate speedo reading thats just it....