IS that SAGA BLM fast

im not sure la bro...some nissan pomen tell me last a few week ago...and i also got this information from saga blm owners....

It's true that gearing ratio play the utmost important roles in determining whose car faster and quicker, to be blended together with the engine power output at the crank..not the engine power alone.

Imagine these two scenarios:

(1) Fit/Mild size guy (assuming bigger cc) with short legs (assume legs are the gear) ; and
(2) Thin guy (assume smaller cc) with longer legs.

or vice versa

Should both of them run for 100m sprint, which one will win the race?

That is adopted by Hondas car & Honda never produced Turbo engine at their Factory.
Honda believes on this methodology, rather than produced those high2 hp engines.
For info, stock K20AR (Type R on FD2R/CL7/FN2R/EP3) engine dynoed never resulted more than 190whp (even lesser. Some got only about 170whp!) but people wonders why these stock cars still able to keep-up or tapau higher cc car on the highway run. The answer is the 6 speed manual gear is the kill!

As for Saga, if its true that stock BLM could outrun few other higher cc there, then this could be the only reason. Meanwhile need to check which Nissan model if its true that the gearing was taken from Nissan motors.

ok..the main difference in the meter is caused by tyre sizing, differential ratio and many factors..not car light or heavy..KE70 is more heavy than myvi..but with all seat taken out and fully removed interior except driver seat..KE70 running 120kmh and myvi running 110kmh..both were side by side..

SF please explain?

for me i think the car weight will not cause significant difference..the most significant is the tyre sizing and if u dont believe u can check the tyre calculator.it will give u the percentage difference of speed with different tyre sizing. differential ratio is to show weather i get to the top speed faster or reaching a certain speed in a period of time..weight to power ratio is depends on the tyre sizing and also other things in the engine such as gearbox and torque transfer. this is my point as a mechanical engineer student.when i got time i will show u the maths..

---------- Post added at 02:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------

ok..the main difference in the meter is caused by tyre sizing, differential ratio and many factors..not car light or heavy..KE70 is more heavy than myvi..but with all seat taken out and fully removed interior except driver seat..KE70 running 120kmh and myvi running 110kmh..both were side by side..

SF please explain?

for me i think the car weight will not cause significant difference..the most significant is the tyre sizing and if u dont believe u can check the tyre calculator.it will give u the percentage difference of speed with different tyre sizing. differential ratio is to show weather i get to the top speed faster or reaching a certain speed in a period of time..weight to power ratio is depends on the tyre sizing and also other things in the engine such as gearbox and torque transfer. this is my point as a mechanical engineer student.when i got time i will show u the maths..

its the fact ma..wat i learn i apply lor..not simply say to confuse ppl..

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

back to topic guys..this thread is asking is that saga BLM fast..from my point of view saga BLM quite fast..

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:57 PM ----------

back to topic guys..this thread is asking is that saga BLM fast..from my point of view saga BLM quite fast..

if compare both stock cars should be same la.
but if for instant SGTI, 1 using 15" rims another using 17" rims.
when both meters showing 180kmh. the car using 17" is actually travelling faster(10-20%) than the 1 using 15" due to tyre size as explained by SE86 above.

I can see discussion has totally strayed away from thread topic liaooo...huuu~

not really actually, we still talking bout BLM top speed rite..hehe.

That is adopted by Hondas car & Honda never produced Turbo engine at their Factory.
Honda believes on this methodology, rather than produced those high2 hp engines.
For info, stock K20AR (Type R on FD2R/CL7/FN2R/EP3) engine dynoed never resulted more than 190whp (even lesser. Some got only about 170whp!) but people wonders why these stock cars still able to keep-up or tapau higher cc car on the highway run. The answer is the 6 speed manual gear is the kill!

Sorry to interrupt bro but honda did produce and manufacture turbo engine (ref Honda City Turbo). Try google n see...

As for K20AR, the most powerful factory version is on the FD2R chassis which should dyno at least 190whp. The power rating on all other K20AR engines are much less compared to the FD2R.
Yes, FD2R can tapau higher cc car on the highway run... that is if you're referring to stock/luxury cars only I think.

Any higher cc "sports" car will surely tapau FD2R if you know what I meant... ;)
Just my 2cents

danz:
Q: is that saga blm fast?
A: Yes. or No.

now masuk gear ratio la, power to weight la, rim size la..
dont get me wrong, i think all the members answers here are helpful and has basis ;)
i bet people who never open this thread, confirm never expect these kinda answers in here hahahah!

wah..blm can go that fast..the person really got the platinum balls..salut BLM owners..

danz:
Q: is that saga blm fast?
A: Yes. or No.

now masuk gear ratio la, power to weight la, rim size la..
dont get me wrong, i think all the members answers here are helpful and has basis ;)
i bet people who never open this thread, confirm never expect these kinda answers in here hahahah!

A : damn fast Ooo..cos i witnessed myself....

forumers here very long winded wan.....so got multiple answers.

---------- Post added at 06:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:02 PM ----------

what is the top speed of the 1.3?how he can acheived at that speed? :proud::itsme::driver:

all depends how hard is one's individual balls
some got no balls, some got platinum,titanium,magnesium etc....:biggrin:

A : damn fast Ooo..cos i witnessed myself....

forumers here very long winded wan.....so got multiple answers.

---------- Post added at 06:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:02 PM ----------

all depends how hard is one's individual balls
some got no balls, some got platinum,titanium,magnesium etc....:biggrin:

bro magnesium balls no good la, its very reactive and can explode easily... :biggrin: