Is PROMOTE saman proof??

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
hi zthians...

noob here speaking.. wanna ask u guys here is Promote really JPJ approved? if we do it at daiichi, do we get an approve letter :deal: or sumthing like dat? But all i wanna know is Promote REALLY JPJ compliant.. tx. n pls don bang me..

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
don worry bro
i will promote bumper(still hv not spray color yet)
that day only kena block,they look in front n behind of my car
then let me go liao
i hv many experience of these cases
so don worry man
go 4 promote bumper
hahaha

donitam

Aug 11, 2005
nowhere
my fren oso put the proron logo on his promote.. and no problem yet with jpj

alvin24

bumper only probably not... if bonnet also... then is a different story... then have to see jpj officer mood...

squall_leonheart

Aug 5, 2005
Japan
how about carbon fibre bonnet?is it saman proof also?

zakie

Jul 7, 2005
saman?? worry??
y 2 worry??.... if u dare 2 convert..
sindiri tanggung laaa.....
actually... modified2 ni x buleh laaa...
jpj mau same like kilang out one....
even an inch cannot modified...
hehehehehe..... x pircayer???
tanyer la sindiri jpj officer.....
same answer u will get.....
hahahahahahahaaa....
:dancing2:

Mivec36

Apr 29, 2005
Subang Jaya
hmm

wat i heard now is that..u can mod ur front part of ur car but not the back ones for satrias..i dunno la..jpj keep changing rules lar..zzz..that n this...hmmm...

SUBANG JAYA: A 28-year-old computer engineering assistant, who was hit on the head with a steering wheel lock two days ago, succumbed to his injuries at Kuala Lumpur Hospital (HKL).

Muhammad Nazri Ismail, who is a member of the Umno Youth branch in Jalan Kenanga, Cheras, died at about 1.30am yesterday. He had a deep gash at the back of the head.

Subang Jaya deputy OCPD Supt Kamal Rosli Skymmar A. Wahab Skymmar said that at 8.30am on Tuesday, the public alerted police that a man had been...