so far havent tried prelude or DA seats yet....but somehow FTO's are similar to WRX's seats....
but when yor're attacking corners, your butt still slips..hehe...
go try bro..the levin seat can control the wing wan. the FTO seat my best friend had it in his iswara..a bit failblog for us both as we're 5'10' and 6'1.. kena posture okay..tak kena means buat macam mana pun cannot make it.haha
Had a pair of FTO seats on my Myvi years back :) Not that nice if you're that kinda person who like some corner whacking now and then, because I'm a slim sized fella, so I kinda thrown around the seats a bit while attacking the corners :|
hey bro's.... i have a nissan march k10 superturbo... recently my car has a problem wer everytime i boost it kinda semput... i brought my car to a foreman n he sed d turbo's leaking n spilling oil to d intercooler n...
hi new to mivec .. just put it in and need some help
seem to be having some problems with mivec after awhile.
Engine light comes on.. blinking once.. then stays on solid .. idling became rough at start up before...
I'm using a 4g63t engine.I'm a little bit shy to admit this but i'm a newbie in this car stuff,since i'm a rempit earlier.
My car temperature meter suddenly boosted to 'santak'.tat means the temp is very high on the...