FTO fans..............

last time friend bought FTO 3 years back..
then played with it for a while..(around 6 months then sold off)
standard GPX with 2pc rims..
the gearbox u say will jerk, i think that one you test maybe gearbox going to kong or something lah, the last one i drove did not had such problems, infact, very smooth..
so you better avoid the car and look for a better one..

FTO GPX
JE* 1616
black colour
95/97..
three years back sold for around rm98k

loved the FTO, onlookers tend to look at your car more often..
( when you buy 1, tr to get used to it) hahaha :lol:
powerwise, ok only lah...
reasonable speed and acceleration from the 200hp mivec
dont expect it to b a very fast machine...

thought it might help you ;)

Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 14 2005, 18:20
last time friend bought FTO 3 years back..
then played with it for a while..(around 6 months then sold off)
standard GPX with 2pc rims..
the gearbox u say will jerk, i think that one you test maybe gearbox going to kong or something lah, the last one i drove did not had such problems, infact, very smooth..
so you better avoid the car and look for a better one..

FTO GPX
JE* 1616
black colour
95/97..
three years back sold for around rm98k

loved the FTO, onlookers tend to look at your car more often..
( when you buy 1, tr to get used to it) hahaha :lol:
powerwise, ok only lah...
reasonable speed and acceleration from the 200hp mivec
dont expect it to b a very fast machine...

thought it might help you ;)
DJMobile,
thanks for ur information..
But why did ur fren get one and sold 6 months later?

Mind to let me know? so that i can expect everything before i get one?

Thanks..

rickylim,
My friend dealing in used car mah...
tts why sold off, somemore can make profit.. ;)

ricky, try look out for a silver FTO with aero kits from penang . its a good buy as i've seen the car . with leather seat .

Hi All, i am not too sure whether i have posted this, however there is a FTO member meeting for everyone who has FTO or a fanatic of that car.

Please join us at

Gazebo Subang (Canai and Such) at 4pm this Saturday 26th March 05.

Your endless support is needed.

hi

Armedeuz said:
dont you worry ricky, the sentra cost about sixty gran...

the fto just 77 gran...

just swap it with your sentra and just push it a lil bit.

if you really want an Fto, i can help also...

I have a friend want to sell of his GPR and gonna take the GPX ltd ED.

hi.. was hoping if u can help me. i'm looking for an FTO..r u selling urs or do u have a friend who is selling their's..looking for a tip top condition one la coz this will my 1st real car la..
really hope u can help me out..
thanks...hope to hear from u soon.
can sms/call me at 0129149446. thanks

henry

hi..hope u can help me out.. looking for an fto.. do u know anyone interested in selling one??
do sms/call me la if u know an fto for sale..
thanks bro..
012 9149446.
henry

perdana_FTO said:
ricky, try look out for a silver FTO with aero kits from penang . its a good buy as i've seen the car . with leather seat .

is that ur car in ur signature? ur from penang too?

guys..i need some help here..
where can i do wide body or maybe atleast some nice body kit for fto??
any suggestion plz?