IPOH TT

Originally posted by DjRevo@Apr 10 2005, 13:16
heheheh true true Team Advan.. wahhhh CM do bolt on chargers wahhhhh... scared man... Team Advan i think we also should go to CM do bolt on ... probably i bolt on a t88 on my old saga..
[snapback]883909[/snapback]​

DJ revo, dun play 9 me lar! u bolt on T88 on your XXX car? then what r u goin to do with your previous twin 2835bearing turbo? wei, sell to me cheap cheap la...can ar? :P

CM is a nice place(i heard) but not for us. we dont even have enough $ to buy a "trust T88" emblem. so, i plan not to go and tayang malu..... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by nakamichi@Apr 10 2005, 15:36
yeah yeah yeah.... bolt on charger.... no way on my scrap metal.... useless piece of junk.... anything i put also cannot ta pau ryuichi's monster... hahahaha

mine just old wira...thats all... lanevo, team advan...have time come out yum char ler..... i'll unleash ryuichi's secret to u all...hahahaha

[snapback]884189[/snapback]​

Sifu naka, i wish to join.
But i don't think that i have the guts to join u guys with my 1980's first batch civic. Maybe givme sometime to save up some bucks to buy at least a magma proton saga ok? :lol:

Originally posted by TEAM ADVAN+Apr 12 2005, 02:57 -->
QUOTE(TEAM ADVAN @ Apr 12 2005, 02:57 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]888903[/snapback]​
[/b]

team advan,

what for u wanna buy magma proton saga......not worth it.... be an ol' skool honda gang...... put in b16a into ur 1980's civic....... :)
then u'll be the coolest guy in town..... B)
n no one dare to kacau u on road....... :rolleyes:

hello everyone... TT this saturday night

date : 16/4/2005
tempat : mamak near ipoh padang(will confirm u guy the place name later)
topic : ryuici's monster secret unleash

kekekekeke

anyone also can join ler.... just come talk cock sing song... hehehe....

Nowdays lot of road block in Padang Ipoh, better change de place for the TT..... Now less powerful car appear at padang ipoh loh...... :ph34r:
Last week, CK auto, Cyber race, Zero 4 & AES all have a tough fight in sepang damn shiok leh!!! CM motor should send some represntative there oso.... Heard tat standard Isawara oso went into track & play..... Naka when the Turtle wira going in???? Cheers mate c then...... :lol:

Originally posted by elgesias@Apr 12 2005, 14:37
Nowdays lot of road block in Padang Ipoh, better change de place for the TT..... Now less powerful car appear at padang ipoh loh...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
Last week, CK auto, Cyber race, Zero 4 & AES all have a tough fight in sepang damn shiok leh!!! CM motor should send some represntative there oso.... Heard tat standard Isawara oso went into track & play..... Naka when the Turtle wira going in???? Cheers mate c then...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]890187[/snapback]​

Yeah...That day got original iswara play also. But that car totally turn turtle...
Ipoh got alot of cars.. got R34, FTO and so on.

B16A into my old 1st generation civic?
Hmm...that doesn't sounds cool enough.
It happen that i dream of plant a 2JZ into it. How bout that? :ph34r:
Possible? :lol: :lol: :lol:
But my 1st generation civic is really doing some minor change to looks better.
Have been in the garage for more than 5months.
Will come out town soon. Cheers.
IPOH MALI, KENCING TARAK BUNYI!

team advan,

put in 2jz....? :blink:
ur civic body can tahan the power or not...... :unsure:
later pick up ...ur car jalan like ular then u know..... :lol:
suspension kong, body crooked and etc....... :lol:
but at least u have fun n no one dare to kacau u...... :P :D

Originally posted by nakamichi@Apr 12 2005, 10:18
hello everyone... TT this saturday night

date : 16/4/2005
tempat : mamak near ipoh padang(will confirm u guy the place name later)
topic : ryuici's monster secret unleash

kekekekeke

anyone also can join ler.... just come talk cock sing song... hehehe....

[snapback]889445[/snapback]​

hey guys,
so sorry, can't go back this weekend....
suddenly company got function..... :(
last minute only inform....
naka,
my car where got monster secret.....
got oso only uncle car only ma......... ;)

Originally posted by ryuichi@Apr 13 2005, 10:16
team advan,

put in 2jz....? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
ur civic body can tahan the power or not...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
later pick up ...ur car jalan like ular then u know..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
suspension kong, body crooked and etc....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
but at least u have fun n no one dare to kacau u...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]892662[/snapback]​

I think can jalan guar.
Maybe not like snake. But like cacing leh. Hehe.
Cos try to tube frame and Shortened wheelie bar lor. Since that car my father want to scrap liao. Keling botol only offer RM700. So i just keep it, Plan to paint it blue and white. And then torture that car maximum lor. Good idea rite? :D :D

True true Team Advan agree with you strongly.. myself my "MONSTER" saga i plan to bolt on t88 with a super fast ratio auto gear box.. i hope "CM" can do for me all this .. but then again think about it sure damn expensive one.. true onot Team Advan.. all sifus here like naka and skyrap all can "TUNJUK AJAR " to us :P
well ur civic i tell u forget about the 2JZ... someday we go chop shop find a mustang engine sure can tear the streets :P hahaha

Originally posted by DjRevo@Apr 14 2005, 06:14
True true Team Advan agree with you strongly.. myself my "MONSTER" saga i plan to bolt on t88 with a super fast ratio auto gear box.. i hope "CM" can do for me all this .. but then again think about it sure damn expensive one.. true onot Team Advan.. all sifus here like naka and skyrap all can "TUNJUK AJAR " to us https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
well ur civic i tell u forget about the 2JZ... someday we go chop shop find a mustang engine sure can tear the streets https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> hahaha
[snapback]895735[/snapback]​
Dj revo, don't place me on top of the avatar lar.
Mustang engine u say.
Even the 2jz also is in my dream. In reality, not even affort to buy a TOYOTA or GREDDY emblem. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Those sifu here tunjuk ajar also no use. Cos their level is too high for me to catch up.
Some time, when i see there's ZTH TT here and there, i dare not to drop by also.
My stone age civiv just old enought to tayang malu. So what i did is just pass by and make a shy peep. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :unsure:
Sad hor... :(

tonite's TT.... who confirm coming....

elgesias:
should be OK that place.... so far i go there nothing happen...unless u coming wt ur monster ler....hehehehehe

Team Advan : ya lor... i oso like that my saga oso i scared lor... all this sifus here top class street racers

TT where ?
how many turbo cars coming ?
how many n/a coming?
how many slow car like me coming ?

no one reply here...so i better cancel TT lor... but i went there late night after yum char... then police just arrive..so cabut lor...

Originally posted by alpha_hoe@Apr 19 2005, 00:47
hi guys,i'm a newbie here,got any activities lately??
[snapback]908712[/snapback]​
hey alpha, wat u doin here? so free looking for activities??? i tot u suppose to get me the initial D vcd and help me to think how to modify my 1st generation honda civic? :lol:

hi guys...

alpha:
welcome welcome.... not much activities so far... will post here if there r any TT session....

joeker:
this saturday? u comin in Ipoh?