IPOH TT

mr ah lam,who dunno your team advan supra wor? most fastest 4 wheeled vehicle in Ipoh and pengkhalan, some say Perak too....

so when your car come out from underground ah?

oledi 3 or 4 months hiding and secretly learning the super kung fu ler.

when come out, dont forget to invite all the ipoh zth member to see your monster yeah!!

but we all oni 4 piston sumore your monster 3 litre, don know whether qualify to park beside your supra team advan or not.

Our wira milo tin can only to hope smell smoke of 6 piston 3,000cc(stroker sumore) T88 FconVpro, tat wan if THE Boss, Mr. Lam let us smell or not :(

what color le... i saw a dark color supra lo... hehe... damn chun la...

Yaloh.... fast or monster killer shouldn't keep at home should show up n lets us see the tail lamp..... 3000 lit Twin Turbo wat a great monster, boost us up, mate....

oiii..ryuici.. y many stories here wan... :P

joeker:
i went to replica auto liao...but didn't see ah lam a.k.a team advan there...but saw a supra there...not black color anyway...hehehe...but got couple of monster there lor... the boss were quite friendly too... i ask him to get me ApexI stand for my handphone...hahahahha

ckh:
welcome to Ipoh TT...can come to join us for TT when u r free ler... :)

naka:
stories about u as a single or married status ....somemore keeping some monster in sing'p... hahhahaha....

cheers....

nakamichi said:

joeker:
i went to replica auto liao...but didn't see ah lam a.k.a team advan there...but saw a supra there...not black color anyway...hehehe...but got couple of monster there lor... the boss were quite friendly too... i ask him to get me ApexI stand for my handphone...hahahahha

ckh:

when is the coming TT held le... pls PM me lo okok... hope to join u guys soon hehe... can tok kok ma...

You got see those ol' skol kung fu movie?

Usually the kung-fu master sifu go hiding inside a cave on top of high mountain to practise the super kung fu.

Nobody will know where wan.

Joeker said:
You got see those ol' skol kung fu movie?

Usually the kung-fu master sifu go hiding inside a cave on top of high mountain to practise the super kung fu.

Nobody will know where wan.

Joeker,

u got it right there.....:)
that's why naka went to singapore n hide there.......
practise super kung fu ..........
n oso the queen there sumore......:p

Nakamichi on secret project !!! BEWARE :p

Will come out from hiding in the mountain. Now practice kungfu inside Chong Mountain garage.

Evolving and a new breed Wira. Lighter, higher capacity, more torque, more hp and ultimately more makan petrol :D . So can travel to singapore in less than 3 hours.

So can wake up at 6am, have breakfast in singapore by 8.30am, then come back to ipoh to start work at 1pm.

nakamichi said:

joeker:

ckh:

sifu nakamichi, yeah. thats a nice place. and No. my late 1980's 1st generation civic is not there. hidden under the "bawah pokok" garage. that white supra belongs to one of my fren. i intro him there. changing intercooler, intake plenum, and so on. i gave him my wide arch. and he will be goin to monster garage to do turn those arches and his side skirts to carbon after replica auto.
he got great discount from both place.
try survey monster garage at kk road. look for AH KEN(the bos). no regret.
cheers.

I'm newbie also from nearby ipoh. but now
in JB working ma. If the date & time is cun
will join the TT next time.

ryuichi said:
Joeker,

u got it right there.....:)
that's why naka went to singapore n hide there.......
practise super kung fu ..........
n oso the queen there sumore......:p

Actually I was refering to a Master Sifu with 6 pistons wan:eek:

Hi guys

DjRevo:
grey wira GSR... urs?

TEAMADVAN:
will shopping to KK road one of these days... :)

LuXun:
Welcome aboard... join us TT when u r in Ipoh n meanwhile can talk cock sing song here first...hahaha

HMS:
wat secret project wor? wurrr... blur...

Ryuichi:
SSSShhhhhhhh.....

nakamichi said:
Hi guys

DjRevo:
grey wira GSR... urs?

TEAMADVAN:
will shopping to KK road one of these days... :)

LuXun:
Welcome aboard... join us TT when u r in Ipoh n meanwhile can talk cock sing song here first...hahaha

HMS:
wat secret project wor? wurrr... blur...

Ryuichi:
SSSShhhhhhhh.....

so, mr.naka aka sifu of motorsport aka taikor of motorsports of PENGKALAN, IPOH(some say PERAK according to joeker LOL). that black wira turbo with white evo rear spoiler is yours? that machine look fast even while stand still. real scary. when r u goin to let me test that fast monster? me like babarian havent drive fast car b4. only use to the power of my 80's 1st gen civic. can pijam go khaw lui or not? please?

Team Advan,

Tat black wira with white spolier ar?

HAHA!! really sohai lar my fren, tat car 1.6 bolt on turbo onli but he make up his car like 2litre turbo (can believe this world got sorhai like this or not ah?!)

Don tell him I say wan la, but this sorhai 1.6 turbo kit car very damn chat slow wan but my this fren always "perasan" his car like very fast like tat.

Next time ah, can any of u guys with REAL turbo engine taur-pau him kaw kaw and teach him a lesson or not ah?

AIyo!! u want to borrow my this sorhai fren car meh? U oledi got 3.3 litre Supra Turbo Team Advan, wat Lui also can kaw liao lor.......next time give us test drive your SUpra can ah?!?!

Joeker said:
Team Advan,

Tat black wira with white spolier ar?

HAHA!! really sohai lar my fren, tat car 1.6 bolt on turbo onli but he make up his car like 2litre turbo (can believe this world got sorhai like this or not ah?!)

Don tell him I say wan la, but this sorhai 1.6 turbo kit car very damn chat slow wan but my this fren always "perasan" his car like very fast like tat.

Next time ah, can any of u guys with REAL turbo engine taur-pau him kaw kaw and teach him a lesson or not ah?

AIyo!! u want to borrow my this sorhai fren car meh? U oledi got 3.3 litre Supra Turbo Team Advan, wat Lui also can kaw liao lor.......next time give us test drive your SUpra can ah?!?!

haha...so bad lar u. say your fren like that. u not afraid if he come back and read this meh? me where got 3.3litre supra? my one only 1st generation civic.
but the look of that car very fierce wor. by the way, my civic cant khaw lui lar. eh, joeker, u got any spare or rejected one ar? hehe....