IPOH TT

evolancer:
no worry... wt correct mod here n therecan become wira monster.....not like my kacang putih lar...hehehehe

hmm..evolancer after mod already u can cucuk naka from behind already :P :lol: :D .. haha...

skyrap:
dun say cucuk me ler.... i cucuk him also susah liao.... my kacang putih really slow wan ler... next time u got pajero dun cucuk me ar...i scare wan...got heart attack....

haha..if my dad pajero can cucuk u i also heart attack ar...drive too fast already.. haha..

Any idea when ipoh group going sepang to try on there monster??? I heard that is on 10/4/05...izzit??

CM is going with a EG, I think the black top LE oso going. Got summore ppl go but dunno who ler....maybe i will oso go lar.......be a SPECTATOR oni :lol:

Originally posted by elgesias@Mar 31 2005, 14:04
Any idea when ipoh group going sepang to try on there monster??? I heard that is on 10/4/05...izzit??
[snapback]856923[/snapback]​

Kacang Putih man also coming.... spectator... from CM might be Civic EG and green wira monster 5xxx... blacktop LE car kaki lenguh...cannot join...kekekeke.... then got another silver Satria Mivec also coming....

Originally posted by HMS@Jul 29 2004, 00:57
Nakamichi,

Horn me this morning r? Thought u want to sprint :D

Think I will be going to ask for tyre price liao, the other day almost langgar orang when road wet. Celakx Falken tyre, ZE326 no grip in wet lar.
[snapback]314762[/snapback]​

i'm using ZE512 quite good..able to brake in time. By the way, i'm from ipoh also but now study in kl. i'm driving a stock engine 1.5 carb wira but modify till canot c JPJ. If c JPJ then hailat...piping hailat, tinted hailat, head lamp hailat, 4-2-1 extractor hailat and lot of hailat to go. Guys some advice, for those who driving wira stock engine, change the flyview to 1.8 super touring flyview. With the changes able to win a 1.6 during pick-up and 0-100km/h at 10.smthing seconds..By the way nakamichi, wat's the price for RE711? i'm using 195/50 R15

Kacang Putih man also coming.... spectator... from CM might be Civic EG and green wira monster 5xxx... blacktop LE car kaki lenguh...cannot join...kekekeke.... then got another silver Satria Mivec also coming....

naka,
u oso coming down argh?
what time cm coming down? :blink:
i might b going there with hms to b spectator only...... :P

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 30 2005, 22:27
hmm..evolancer after mod already u can cucuk naka from behind already :P :lol: :D .. haha...
[snapback]854946[/snapback]​

naka&skyrap:
dont la cucuk here and there..mine just a stock car only..i like to drive fast but always safety come first
;)

Originally posted by night_stalker+Apr 1 2005, 20:28 -->
QUOTE(night_stalker @ Apr 1 2005, 20:28 )
--QuoteBegin-HMS
@Jul 29 2004, 00:57
Nakamichi,

Horn me this morning r? Thought u want to sprint :D

Think I will be going to ask for tyre price liao, the other day almost langgar orang when road wet. Celakx Falken tyre, ZE326 no grip in wet lar.
[snapback]314762[/snapback]​

i'm using ZE512 quite good..able to brake in time. By the way, i'm from ipoh also but now study in kl. i'm driving a stock engine 1.5 carb wira but modify till canot c JPJ. If c JPJ then hailat...piping hailat, tinted hailat, head lamp hailat, 4-2-1 extractor hailat and lot of hailat to go. Guys some advice, for those who driving wira stock engine, change the flyview to 1.8 super touring flyview. With the changes able to win a 1.6 during pick-up and 0-100km/h at 10.smthing seconds..By the way nakamichi, wat's the price for RE711? i'm using 195/50 R15
[snapback]860538[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

nighr stalker:
mind to share wat is 1.8 super touring flyview??go geng one ah??flyview or flywheel?? me newbie..thanks

Originally posted by jammi@Apr 3 2005, 14:05
Ipoh got TT also?? i'm come from ipoh also leh!!!
But work in JB!!!kekeke
[snapback]863996[/snapback]​

jammi:
hello friend,me from gopeng now working in sgp...nice to meet u

Originally posted by evolancer+Apr 3 2005, 14:13 -->
QUOTE(evolancer @ Apr 3 2005, 14:13 )
--QuoteBegin-jammi
@Apr 3 2005, 14:05
But work in JB!!!kekeke

jammi:
[snapback]864008[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Eehhh!!Gopeng ar!!i'm from simpang pulai leh!!very very neer lah!!!hahaha

Originally posted by jammi+Apr 3 2005, 14:18 -->
QUOTE(jammi @ Apr 3 2005, 14:18 )
Originally posted by evolancer@Apr 3 2005, 14:13
--QuoteBegin-jammi
@Apr 3 2005, 14:05
But work in JB!!!kekeke

jammi:
[snapback]864008[/snapback]​

Eehhh!!Gopeng ar!!i'm from simpang pulai leh!!very very neer lah!!!hahaha
[snapback]864015[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

jammi:
pulai ah..haha how old are u?? :)

skyrap,
20v....uncle car le....MCSB :(
i'll be in the track .......side ..... :D :lol:

Originally posted by skyrap@Apr 2 2005, 16:57
ryuichi i taught u'll be in the track?? 20v wo... :lol:
[snapback]862355[/snapback]​

ryuichi:
let me continue for u...

i'll be in the track .......side ..... waiting for skyline, evos, vtecs....

ryuichi i continue for naka

i'll be in the track .......side ..... waiting for skyline, evos, vtecs.... and race with them......

ill continue for naka too ...

ill be in the track ... waiting patienly beside ... waiting for skyline , evos , vtecs to pass by me . nvm , let them finish their 1st lap first while i yumcha ... once they finish their 1st lap ... ill start my engine n kejar them ... :lol: :lol: