IPOH TT

danhong81 said:
No la... Actually the most perverted is me... HOHOHOHO...

wohohohoho.....i just joking jek mar.....but so fast u admit liao....

melody : LOLOL....joking jek...dun lar show moody faces....

TEAMADVAN :

:regular_smile: :angel_smile:

Didya get da 'hint'??? Looks like they were saying you... hahaha
Err.... i'm oso boss......................................................................................................

... aiya!!!!!! Boss PA la......:angel_smile:

danhong81 said:
melody:
You make it sound so scary la...

Was only referring to this - nothing perverted. Wondering here if which is the real perverted ones :mouth_closed:

haha...new method discovered...
pls warn your frens and GFssss about this....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1734953#post1734953

Haiya... malaysia got a lot of new tricks...better be careful out there....

this year miss hypertune girl so no standard la.... fat fat also got...!!! vital stat 34 35 35 woh.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Goodness!!!! Waist 35 arh......:mouth_closed: Like that they also dare 2 enter wan....

hehe.. maybe the organiser purposely qualify her so that the crowd will be more happening... hahha...i saw few nice only in their bikini wear...:shades_smile:

26th Nov dizz sunday Fts will be organising their FTS Drag Challenge Round 5 at Kg Gajah Island Circuit.Cya all ther....any enquiries contact M.Joe at 012-2346354

naka,
hehe okok cya ther...me marshall again

takuya,
nole my car not drag spec....time attack and drift spec ony heehee....u joining izzit?? entry fees is 100bucks....ill be ther on saturday and sunday...saturday to setup the track