IPOH TT

ckh :
wah ... hahahaha . suddenly my name n skyrap's name kena petik pulak . v aint ffk ppl la . hehe . oh ya ... long time din c u in zth dy . sometimes can c u in old town only . good business n da food is yummy . :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

skyrap :
me organize ?? ... u also can organize ma . haha .

Yeah la... Better find one taiko here to organize la... If I do it, small kittens also wont come...

bro skyrap said:
lol.....behind my house 3 or 4 to the left/right only.... wat time u not at home..? so i can steal it... lol.....:driver:

ckh :
wah ... hahahaha . suddenly my name n skyrap's name kena petik pulak . v aint ffk ppl la . hehe . oh ya ... long time din c u in zth dy . sometimes can c u in old town only . good business n da food is yummy . :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

skyrap :
me organize ?? ... u also can organize ma . haha .

:itsme: no energy liao to organise... haha.. where si DUKE? hilang dy?

eh.. suddenly got email from this topic... yum char ar? when wo? damn long didn't talk cock sing song...

skyrap, sure not steal from my house la... My house one everything is locked one... Whatever that is not locked, is not valuable one...

nakamichi, u can also decide when we yumcha... You just say, we will all join... We just need someone state venue, date and time only...

tt this 20th anyone?kopitiam at ipoh east garden....
then next day go 'puspakom' hehe
my contact no +6591117663

Sigh... Sorry cant make it this Sat nite... Got badminton session... Old bones need exercise... Sorry...

nakamichi :
wah bro , long time no c ... how's life over there ?? heard dat u been busy wit ur business .

danhong81 :
badminton session ... haha

:burnout::burnout::burnout:

i heard got autoshow at batu gajah this weekend...is it true?

Bump: i heard got autoshow at batu gajah this weekend...is it true?

i think maybe it juz same like da last time full throttle in here(stadium indera mulia)..hehe

from i see..it's organized by a performance part shop....not sure if its worth paying to go..

hi folks...

eric:
yah... been very bz lately... lots of things to finish up...

evolancer:
howdy... long time no see....

any date after this?
2nd january wan tt or not?

Bump: hi folks...

eric:
yah... been very bz lately... lots of things to finish up...

evolancer:
howdy... long time no see....

any date after this?
2nd january wan tt or not?

Just checking... anyone in Ipoh know a good shop that can do toe, camber and caster alignment? Need to do for my car...

same question here... anybody knows where I can custom setup my alignment? I have custom alignment specs just need a shop with good tools to do it. (plus level surface of course).

Already asked Weng Cheong, they can't do caster.

same question here... anybody knows where I can custom setup my alignment? I have custom alignment specs just need a shop with good tools to do it. (plus level surface of course).

You can try Ipoh Tyres at Kampar Road.

Did you go to Weng Cheong at Jln. Kuala Kangsar? Last I did my car there, they have caster readings on the machine as I am running castor rods on mine.

They should be able to help you since they have the latest alignment machines there ...