IPOH TT

johnsmith said:
melody, been some time since you log on. how is thing going?

Hello!! I'm fine, tq!:angel_smile: Hope you are, too!!:angel_smile:

Hey, wanna join me dis Saturday nite for drinks??

melody said:
Hello!! I'm fine, tq!:angel_smile: Hope you are, too!!:angel_smile:

Hey, wanna join me dis Saturday nite for drinks??

hopefully if everything goes well.

thinking of it, maybe you should extend your enjoyment to kl as well. :regular_smile:

Nothing on, just a normal gathering!!:angel_smile:

Umm... next week on May 19th (Friday) there's a dance show...... 6 gorgeous gals from Denmark flown in by Carlsberg in conjunction with World Cup 'part of the game' promo nationwide!!
:beer:

melody said:

Umm... next week on May 19th (Friday) there's a dance show...... 6 gorgeous gals from Denmark flown in by Carlsberg in conjunction with World Cup 'part of the game' promo nationwide!!

i wish i could be there. take photos for me? can arr?

melody said:

How is it going .... ? No taker for the tt on 19 yet? I have to confirm with you soon ... Checking my schedule this next couple of days on my loading for Saturday ... If not much, we sure can yum-seng yum-seng, okie.

No one want to tt on 19th ah?

hei ipoh fellas...im ipoh lang but most of time in kl for studies and part working....do u hv any TT in ipoh....haven been back for long time...geez. i'll hv long break i b back ipoh for 3 months!!!!.......might b working in ipoh too...love to c how zth working on in ipoh.....

Just checking... anyone in Ipoh know a good shop that can do toe, camber and caster alignment? Need to do for my car...

eujin said:
hei ipoh fellas...im ipoh lang but most of time in kl for studies and part working....do u hv any TT in ipoh....haven been back for long time...geez. i'll hv long break i b back ipoh for 3 months!!!!.......might b working in ipoh too...love to c how zth working on in ipoh.....

Hi eujin!!

Welcome home!! :angel_smile: TT??? Well........

my fren evo 7 was stolen today from his home.he park his car inside his home.he slept at 2am.but no alarm siren whatsover.today woke up car not there anymore.pls if anyone spotted pls call me or his num
car got no sticker,very plain.behind got no evolution emblem

016 555 3800 ken

012 5176593 loong

car pics

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/e7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/e73.jpg

my fren evo 7 was stolen today from his home.he park his car inside his home.he slept at 2am.but no alarm siren whatsover.today woke up car not there anymore.pls if anyone spotted pls call me or his num
car got no sticker,very plain.behind got no evolution emblem

016 555 3800 ken

012 5176593 loong

car pics

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/e7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/e73.jpg

Wei

Woi ipoh lang y setup a forum with no TT outing geh? When naka going to arrange??? TT section needed seem like founder asleep liao!!!!:cry_smile:

elgesias said:
Woi ipoh lang y setup a forum with no TT outing geh? When naka going to arrange??? TT section needed seem like founder asleep liao!!!!:cry_smile:

Hello.... Well said!!!!:regular_smile:
Err U wanna have TT with me???:angel_smile:

CHEERS.......

who know where in ipoh i can buy a rear wira se bumper (or anything matching) for around RM300. please ... thanks.. someone just kissed my bumper..

TEAM ADVAN:
how come i saw your car in japan GT but you never there...?? u must hugging with japanese chicks...haha... i wanna ask how much for a carbon kevlar hood for wira..is it look-a-like kevlar or what ? can pm me the price? thanks...

hi there everyone...

been a while... was bz...

elgesias:
TT... hmmm was thinking if we make a TT after finish wold cup?

K_Takuya:
if u r driving wira aeroback, lancer bumper will fits.. estimated bout RM100 gao tm. exclude paint work... ;)

been sleeping for a while... hehehe...

Teandvan:
Nice vios... i went to monter last month i think.. saw the vios also...

Hi Ipoh members... looking forward for Ipoh TT... any suggestion?

Date:
Time:
Cheers