Introduction for New Member.

Wazssup people!! whats happening!!! sorry for the loud introduction ar, i'm naturally loud so be it ;) Anyway names Jon, form Kota Damansara, I drive an orange/red AE92 Liftback and 'i'm loving it'. Plate no is BCQ 6018

And yes! it's standard! so for those of you guys who think yau'll Tau Pou! me with fullest satisfaction well you're wrong ;) hehehehe.....

jontoo said:
Wazssup people!! whats happening!!! sorry for the loud introduction ar, i'm naturally loud so be it ;) Anyway names Jon, form Kota Damansara, I drive an orange/red AE92 Liftback and 'i'm loving it'. Plate no is BCQ 6018

And yes! it's standard! so for those of you guys who think yau'll Tau Pou! me with fullest satisfaction well you're wrong ;) hehehehe.....

wah mr. johntoo..... very happy to here that you're very excited and very loud to be a toyota fan. be careful in giving out your plate no..... u don't know who's reading thie thread, could be some psycho's who like to vandelize.

anyway welcome jon, welcome!

Hi Toyotarians,

I'm new to World of Toyota.

Heres a pic of my Corolla XE 1.6 which I plan to take it for drifting.

http://x4.putfile.com/5/14414124314.jpg

Thanks in advance,

i ooso so nubie..

krow a.k.a jahd
drives an old celica with dents, scratches, peeling paints, broken tail lights, and different colored bodyparts.

lives in Bandar Baru Bangi, but drives all around Malaya..

pls make all donation to 'restore the rustbucket celica fund' by cash only hehehe

Joeker said:
Hi Toyotarians,

I'm new to World of Toyota.

Heres a pic of my Corolla XE 1.6 which I plan to take it for drifting.

http://x4.putfile.com/5/14414124314.jpg

Thanks in advance,

wow joeker... tats a nice solid car.

i used to have it powered by sr20det.

freakin happenin. now in the worksyop for a long time, turbo problem and body crack hehehehehe.

e39a reporting in...

drives a beat-up ke70, which is the reason why it' in the panel beater.

stock to the bones...nothing spectacular...

wanna say hi to all toyota sifus here...and pls la, gib chance la....:)

hi all....

i'm chef^akina (daniel)
staying in kj..
my ride is a KE-70 wagon
car still stock..

http://ke70akina.multiply.com <-- got some of my car pic..

Dear All "Si Ful", new here, I am driving Toyota SEG BT 20V . Currently looking for
maintenance on my machine.

hye....i'm razlan from bdr baru bangi.i' newbie here and drive Ae92 a.k.a toyota SE..Nice to meet u guys...

wat everla important is ur car power

its ok your car virgin.modified slowly la beb.i dulu still like u.if have a money anithings can be good.

hi there

i'm fatah a perakian live in gombak. still a student. currently driving an old KE70 with 20v silvertop. but still ongoing. so hi to everybody

welcome home my friend

hai.i,m amirul from kuantan.i used toyota ae92 sprinter cielo.engine biaser jer supercharger...my phone number 019-9657607.anything u want just call me ok.nice to meet uuuuuuuuuuuuu.tuyota up your life...........

sprinter cielo said:
hai.i,m amirul from kuantan.i used toyota ae92 sprinter cielo.engine biaser jer supercharger...my phone number 019-9657607.anything u want just call me ok.nice to meet uuuuuuuuuuuuu.tuyota up your life...........

wah why so modest......

how can supercharger be engine biasa je??

anyway, welcome to ZTH TOYOTA.

*toyota for life

low profile ler ......

i used se ltd hb aka toyota burger.i always test out meter n i dont know the highest speed may be i can used add meter.u have any idea to solve my poblem.