Introduction for New Member.

hey pals...this is Juan from Penang Island....currently driving 1997 corolla SEG model AE111....original....nothing has been changed or modified....thinking to convert something but.....lagging of $$$$$$
hehehe

hi....to all toyota lover......my nick name is "siamkia" or "sim chai"....im driving a toyota ke70 with 4ag ze....nice 2 know u all out there.........tata

yo watzup everybody~~~
these is joshua aka kemz, i m from sunway at the moment ... anyway have good time n cheers!

if u need any vehicle from 2 wheels, 4 wheels, 10wheels, 14 wheels or more, with engine or without engine, on the road above the sky or on the high sea~~~u and contack me- coz i m the salesman

hi...for all toyota players.
Im khairul = patik are new ones subtitude toyota players frm Kota Kinabalu. Aramaitee!!
Corolla ae92 or Seca 4agze will be my 'foot' for every seconds...hope get more information about toyota world from u all...thanks

hi, i'm shazmee. staying in nilai. driving ae80 year 84 with small port 4age. way 9198

looking for the seg ae101 owner (color: dont know how to describe, light brown..???) and with 5MT (what he told), who raced with a white seg from subang terminal 3 to federal highway
pm me

Newbie intro

Hi to all members, I'm Chang and I just purchsed a used AE111 last week. Hope to get info and check out reviews from sifus what to mod. Fully stock and itching to be mod once I have enough $$

I am also driving a putra and a member there as well, but its very quiet.

Cheers

Guyz, juz call me Lalok.
From Bukit Mewah, Kajang currently stay in JB.
Muving 4ward wit my 'coyote AE101' - 1135 Hav a nyce day!

Hi All.

My Name is Johan and I drive 1992 Toyota Corolla SE. My father changed the engine to 1.5 cabbie when i was 14 years old. Argh .. !!! (if only i know about 20v Black top that time !!) .. By the way my car's name is nafiio and u can see it through my plate number .. nafiiio :p

( Those who have any contact that i can get AE111 black top engine PM me arr)

Hello my name is ping (dreamboy) nice to meet you all, i am driving Corolla AE111, currently with standard machine under the hood..........i used to call my baby white horse at the moment because my baby is in white colour and recently i just install GAB adj and the spring is hard enough just like riding a horse he! he!......!!!:shades_smile:

sawadikkap...

i'm nasir from Kedah, now rent out at kg jawa, klang coz working around shah alam... driving kendos engine (standard) one-O-one 4a-fe, hope will get more colleague here, looking more knowledge + skills how to taking care of wat i have..

actually about years i explored this happening forum.. only a month to registered

any1 from klang+s/alam where + when got TT around

-awai x kalut-

hi zth members...
my name AFIZ from PETALING JAYA....i am drivin TOYOTA CORONA AE151 year 84...car actually same age with me haha...under hood already change with 4AGZE...MAFIA look n lot of parts upgrated...btw anyone who looking 4 spray or adjustable for any car wit cheap2 1 can sms or call me...0126250002...tt or anython can roger me too..nice to know u guys..c yaa

251_567216912_l_1.jpg

hi all,
henry 32, location NYC
been driving yotas since the late 90's, but have owned tons of honda's an bmw's
but i always have a soft spot for the yota's
right now i have
1 93 camry 1mz-fe stick shift only mods is ngk ird plugs an upgraded pads an rotors this is my daily beater...
2 93 camry 1mz-fe auto another daliy beater
3 92 mr2 3sgte is my on going project for over 4yrs of buliding there is nothing stock on the engine at all just the crank an the block is stock...
i get to drive all the bmws that i want. i work for bmw..
heres a neat site www.mr2oc.com filled with info about 3sgte's an 1mz-fe .. just for the mr2's all the gens an the all-trac's..
henri

Hi my name is shah i drive toyota seg 101 with black top engine nice 2 meet u all toyotarians

Hey guys, finally i made myself into joining the Toyota clan! Muahahaha....... just got myself a 1996 Toyota Camry SVX10 running with stock 5S-FE engine. Looking forward to know more Camry owners here! Let's go for VIP/Mafia styling perhaps? Hehehehe....... :shades_smile:

hi,

New here. Just found out about this site. Name's iceman. Driving a Corolla SE in Puchong..Nice meeting you guys

yo bro.... nice to meet u all. i'm from ipoh mali. driving ae82 4agze. actually in ipoh have more friends using toyota car. so we met someday....

hi i have heard about this forum from so many people and its time to give it a try. Originally from malaysia but now in US. Have 2 cars 2002 Camry and MR2 3SGTE . nice to meet all of you