intergra mechanic

Nov 30, 2007
any one know where i can find a good integra mechanic where i can service my car at?? i own a DB8 b18c integra 1993 model. The mechanic has to be clean and not dirty my car and at the same time good and cheap he he he.

dcloo

May 11, 2005
wah lau eh... want horse fast n dun wan give horse eat
this kind of service i oso wan to get
but still very happy with my mechanic even its a bit dirty my car..

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
If like that, become your own mechanic.

No need money, just need to fill own stomach and work on the car. Dirty or not, depends on how well you can prepare so you don't get oils on your hand.

Cheap? Definitely.

Interesting? If it's your first time.

Bloody boring/tiring/'I should have paid for a mechanic instead' feeling... possibly.

Assurance that you won't screw up repairing your own car bye sending it to mehanic, most definitely.. it something is screwed up, it's not your fault. (half of the time, anyway)

SKYR

Aug 8, 2006
wah lau eh... want horse fast n dun wan give horse eat
this kind of service i oso wan to get
but still very happy with my mechanic even its a bit dirty my car..
Bro, who's your mechanic ?? I'm really wanna know..:proud:

flat_tyre

Dec 24, 2006
a clean mech ar? ...waaa very hard to find la. my mech also dirty like shit wan but very good, i dont mind he put dirt on my car as long my car is healthy ^_^

but usually those service center always put clean as their top priority. try shell autoserv, but i dunno wether they have specialist in honda or not. and ofcourse, a bit pricey ^_^

Guys , need some feedback on a problem,

I'm using high cams 272 and have installed ficd yet my idling sucks big time i.e engine die even without turning on the aircond, engine very rough, then in 2nd i cant drive 20kmj-30kmj i.e low speeds as the car will jerk like a wanker....is this normal....i mean i know with high cams idling will slightly messed up but mine is like kao kao screwed. Shouldnt the FICD counter the idling and stabilize it? Please do enlighten me on this...btw mine is a...