intercooler/ t.timer

trxx

can we put a t.timer on n/a engine ?

planing to do turbo , i wn fix a front mount intercooler on kancil can?

plan to look like stock without scoop

mine oso use ttimer...on my 850n/a kancil... very good meh...easy to warm up ur car in morning...don need 2 wait....

trxx said:
can we put a t.timer on n/a engine ?

planing to do turbo , i wn fix a front mount intercooler on kancil can?

plan to look like stock without scoop

turbo timer on NA engine is posible....

front mount intercooler oso posible....

nothing is imposible

fadlie said:
mine oso use ttimer...on my 850n/a kancil... very good meh...easy to warm up ur car in morning...don need 2 wait....

wat ur turbo timer can do until ur car can warm up easily at morning n dun need to wait?

i not understand o....plz explain....ok?

huakenny said:
wat ur turbo timer can do until ur car can warm up easily at morning n dun need to wait?

i not understand o....plz explain....ok?

can use the timer to warm up., but still need to start the car manually. (unless auto start la.)
start the car and set the (manual) timer to the highest time posible and turn off the key., close door and lock.