integra Headcounts!!

i din noe chris drove the black dc2 lo... cos got one time i follow behind before.... just for a while only.. hekekeke at the sunway u turn there..

follow me?? hahaa....think you too faast adi didnt see you hehee:D

we plan for the next one first la, make some activities....not just always makan satay onli,

and yeah we should make itrDC2 official photographer la,......

acura ar... turbo driver. don't mess with her...

anyway guys it was really fun and interesting for me... hope to meet you guys again soon. it was nice meeting all of you...

yeah...it was nice meeting all, although i didnt really got everyone's name..me bad with names, but carss...ill remember..hehe.

I don't know how to make this thumb-nail enabled picture posting.... this new interface keeps parsing the html code.... guess this will have to do.

For security posting purpose, file names are not in sequence, order of pictures are categorised but ramdom ..... avoid telling in the clear for those prying eyes if you get what I mean....

So here we go.... PICTURES Galore!!

How this gathering came about..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/fb613545.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/fb613545.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/th_fb613545.jpg

Some of our teggies haven't arrive yet
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/08fb934c.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/08fb934c.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/2da87bf0.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/th_2da87bf0.jpg

Teh tarik, Yum cha, Tok Cok....
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/9252aef1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/9252aef1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/b9046442.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/3bc1635f.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/d4569d4f.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/8010ab7b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/074f0356.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/32977c40.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/f3804edb.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/ec85adbe.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/86784de6.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/th_86784de6.jpg

Screamer's sweet jitters and glitters!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/4331835b.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/4331835b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/bb22b6f5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/d231fc9c.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/cf8a06a8.jpg

Monsters
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/63e63a9b.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/63e63a9b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/a386499a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/th_a386499a.jpg

hahaha.... yeah lar! When I came out from toilet it was so strange..... like..... was all that just a dream?? (whole row of parking ...left just my car there :P) I was super blurr that time --> HAA?? :confused: hehehehe........ Lucky Jin still around to let me know I wasn't dreaming..

acura turbo driver liao..... PISSHHHH!! PISHH!!!! no more ACURA... now SILCURA liao! :D you know.... hey, that rhymes with Kura-Kura...... hehehe...... joking joking..... cabuts!!!!! :D

b18c5 still breaking in engine also so fast liao ar..... I saw wheelspin at 130kmph !! :eek: (even while on advan07)

Nice meeting you all... I also forget names liao ... hehehe... so who is who ar?

Silver2002 tak jadi datang ler? what happened? it's okie... next round, okie? :cool:

Integra...

Hai geng.. any1 know the price of 2nd hand DC5's? Wan tu join u all la.

anti roll bar

just wanna know, i check my DB6 got anti roll bar at rear. how about front? got ar?

dc5's now going bout 160+ i think..... wah and u got taste in cars laa...hahaa:D

wah damn nice pictures, from now on i vote itrDC2 as official photo grapher hahaa!!! good pics bro...

and yeah guys nice gathering...hope to make a better one next time...well hope to bump into you guys soon...

ACURA + TURBO = FAST KURA KURA hehee...jkjk ...kakakaka:D .......dont get:mad:

nah... you don't look fat at all. you probably have big bones... :)

thats not much of a compliment la bro...hahaaa

acura:- no la u dont look fat...really,....but i want to complain i look FATTER!!!