integra Headcounts!!

AlOnE said:
itrDC2 you r back man i though u disapper man haha my car done since the last meeting but i forget the date u guys meeting last time until i read the forum haha i saw a lot of dc2 on road man may be u r in one of those huh ;p i just saw one white color with blue strip sticker and mugen spoiler in klcc yesterday hehe hopefully i can make it this time

Yo Alone! hehe... seldom visit forum these days. How are you? the last meeting... hmnn.... mine's the one with all the paint job falling apart one lar...kekeke... hope you can make it this coming gathering man.

wildz said:
halo halo sorilar, haven't logged in for a while. Having some problem with my log in so just stop coming in lar hahah.

Anyway, 4 June I cannot make it lar. Sori man, I got a wedding to attend in Singapore. One of my ex getting married lar. Have to give face go lor.

At first I said dun wan go but she complain no fren lar etc lar so basket go only lar.

So sori man, can't make it. Unless the week after or before ler heheh.

Or the next gathering lar. Give me time to do something to my car at least not exactly the same hahahah

Yeah loh my login also terbalik for a while back then :P havoc havoc......
Come lar we convoy to singapore for wedding dinner! sure gempaq! :D jeng jeng jeng!

b18c5 said:
SO any integra brothers went to AFOS last sunday??.....i knoe zamnof
was there,integramania, and wildz was also there....
anyway, lots of cars la that day...quite eventfull.......
damn ass hot as well......got burned all over ...now feeling the effects*OUCH!!*
see ya guys on the 4th

aiyak... missed it lar... the night before party hard got DJs in town... next day cannot wake up :D then rain so hard here in KL can't even get out to my car.... and b18c5 you've got sun burn? :confused: must be a hot event ler.... the sun also went for AFOS! :p

acura said:
what itr spoiler u looking for?

The normal goolie Type-R spoiler loh... I see it everywhere, on ek on eg on wira on alteza but not on my dc.... wierd eh? :P

anyone know where to get that evo 8 punya shark fin top ar?

any integra dc2's out there without abs???...wanna trade with my abs??...

need the non abs break hoses to remove my abs......swap......

zamnov said:
Yo Bro b18c5,
I'm not sure whether I got a tan or a sunburn? Anyway, what else u planning to do for the Jun 4the meeting? Car already nice man :)

Bro integramania,
Hope u feeling ok today. I'm still feeling the afterburn today. Thanx for inviting me to help. It was fun...

Hi Bro,

I should be thanking u lar.....me ah quite ok lar now....thanks

Wat abt u?

U checked out the pics I posted?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=24000

Zamnov,

Really lar...not bluffing wan. Show you the sms lar if I still kept it hahahah.

Integramania,

Sure lar bluff you also no money wan hahah

B18CR,

Painful painful....painful on the wallet also lar. Singapore not exchange rate 2.3++ scary wei. 1 wan tan mee SGD6 means I'm paying almost RM14 already. Seong man.

itrDC2 said:
Yeah loh my login also terbalik for a while back then :P havoc havoc......
Come lar we convoy to singapore for wedding dinner! sure gempaq! :D jeng jeng jeng!

Hehehhe I don't mind bro come along lar I tell her give us more space at my table lar hehehhe.....

b18c5 said:
any integra dc2's out there without abs???...wanna trade with my abs??...

need the non abs break hoses to remove my abs......swap......

Hey bro, you can use back your abs brake hoses lar. Just need to get that connector thing. Shit can't remember what's it called now. Anyway, it's not expensive maybe RM1++. I removed my abs as well.

wildz said:
Hey bro, you can use back your abs brake hoses lar. Just need to get that connector thing. Shit can't remember what's it called now. Anyway, it's not expensive maybe RM1++. I removed my abs as well.

where you remove?

Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:- Lets make it 9pm till late
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

-------------------------------------------------------------------

my car in workshop but will hitch a ride wit bro zamnov...hopefully my kid wont insist on a holiday that day as he is already giving me clues...hahaha

basahboy said:
my car in workshop but will hitch a ride wit bro zamnov...hopefully my kid wont insist on a holiday that day as he is already giving me clues...hahaha

Bashabro,
Bring Jr. along lah if he wants a holiday...

b18c5 said:
Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:- Lets make it 9pm till late
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Bro B18C5,
Don't mind if I bring my fren driving an EG9?

dear integra bros?.....anyone have an idea if there is a difference between the ITR tail lamp compared to the GSR tail lamp

wah this kinnda info must come from a hardcore ITR fan man...:D

b18c5 said:
wah what happen?.....what big project u up too arr???
hehee

i kaput my b20b after play play too hard...hahaha....

now i am putting a '98 spec type r...now a convert...hahaha....will see you on june 4th