integra Headcounts!!

shah - sorry la last night, went down to Melaka la, reach back kl about 1plus:driver:

Re: integra Headcounts!!

so how is your ride??jadi ke TT aritu??

anyway,wanna ask.what si the diference between GSR( B18C ) and SIR (B18C)

some say :
GSR : europe / us
SIR : japan

that what is see http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread?id=471295&postid=34692122
anyone care to explain??

so how is your ride??jadi ke TT aritu??

anyway,wanna ask.what si the diference between GSR( B18C ) and SIR (B18C)

some say :
GSR : europe / us
SIR : japan

that what is see http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread?id=471295&postid=34692122
anyone care to explain??

I don't think you'll ever get the GSR here in malaysia.
However, if you are comparing between the 2 intakes of SiR and type R, the SiR is only rated at 180 ps while the type R is rated at 200ps.
Go for type R. More power and more response.
SiR best for high speeds on the highway. :biggrin:

I don't think you'll ever get the GSR here in malaysia.
However, if you are comparing between the 2 intakes of SiR and type R, the SiR is only rated at 180 ps while the type R is rated at 200ps.
Go for type R. More power and more response.
SiR best for high speeds on the highway. :biggrin:

hurm..if my SIR is manual..is much more better la..but its auto..not much i can do unless change to manual..erm...let it be la..stock b18c auto..aduh..tapi sometime cannot tahan la...:slug:

p/s : pagi tadi convoy with shan..hahahah...5km convoy..just meet him on the road and we went together macam konvoi la..haaha..takder keje..:rofl:

hurm..if my SIR is manual..is much more better la..but its auto..not much i can do unless change to manual..erm...let it be la..stock b18c auto..aduh..tapi sometime cannot tahan la...:slug:

p/s : pagi tadi convoy with shan..hahahah...5km convoy..just meet him on the road and we went together macam konvoi la..haaha..takder keje..:rofl:

you want to know how syiok is manual with B18C type R? ask shah. his personal opinion on the new found heart of his car. hahahah.

as for me, i dream for the DC2R chasis. then only can hentam corner kaw2. and i quote from wikipedia about DC2R; "the car takes corners with a stand out tail..."

errrr..i dun have any left with me now. IF u want, then have to gather at least 10 orders then i'll do it lor ^^

Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. me r&h x2

5 more to go kent..

ops not too big la the sticker..kent approx how long the stickers ei? if tooo big than too obvious lor..nnti other hondarian sure cucuk slalu maa

dont make so big one la...later all wanna cucuk...:)

p/s : anyone change their bushes lately??care to share the money u spend??

bush not sure but last time i was surveying price to replace engine mountings(4pcs) on my DA6. 2 places ask me for RM400. is that reasonable price? perhaps any teggers can share here? maybe a good place to get oem replacement mountings as well?

dont make so big one la...later all wanna cucuk...:)

p/s : anyone change their bushes lately??care to share the money u spend??

you might wanna ask kiat on this. DB8 and DC2 share almost the same bushings. i think he spent about RM2k to replace ALL; i repeat all bushings. but i don't think u need to replace all at 1 shot. go for those wore out ones first if you're on a tight budget.

bush not sure but last time i was surveying price to replace engine mountings(4pcs) on my DA6. 2 places ask me for RM400. is that reasonable price? perhaps any teggers can share here? maybe a good place to get oem replacement mountings as well?

RM400 include workmanship? some of the bushes pricing depends on their sizes. not sure about DA though.

2 k for all??quite expensive also....

OEM??or using super pro bushing??

p/s : honda part is like gold la...sometime too expensive...:smokin:

Helllo Frenzz, fill like to join you guys as im driving DA7.:driver:
Im still newbie in honda machine,hope can gets knowledge from u all.