integra Headcounts!!

reddice...
im also new in integra word maaa...still learn from otai2 here...my car also still in progress for reborn :)...where u stay? maybe onetime we can meet for benchmarking...

almostEvo...
are u sure this cost rm1800.00...haiyaa my insurance only cover for RM800. so how? Any idea ?

Mine covered for RM1,200 but u can find a replacement for about RM800 lar. 1,800 is the original price. Street price is as above.

Re: integra Headcounts!!

wah my fren sold a Evo for a Integra? Wat a wise choice....but can you tell us why? ur Civic days reminded u of those high revving engine sound and vtec kicks?

Or is this gonna be a turboed teg monsta?

A fren who owned a Civic bought a Evo 8 and now bought a Civic again....hehehe.....Honda rulez!

why?pokai already no money.evo maintanance too high.owe finace 1/2 years didn pay.:bawling:

turbo?not so soon.haha

reddice...
im also new in integra word maaa...still learn from otai2 here...my car also still in progress for reborn :)...where u stay? maybe onetime we can meet for benchmarking...

im in seremban 2...PM me your number..maybe can go yumcha together...

mine is 0123687105

why?pokai already no money.evo maintanance too high.owe finace 1/2 years didn pay.:bawling:
turbo?not so soon.haha

sure boh ipoh lang? hehe

so u still go to that mech in Menglembu industrial area was it...i also forget the name d...damn terror name

oh, so got a tegger in Ipoh ar ....
can meet up la, will be going back to Ipoh next weekend

eeeeeeeeeee ? IPOH ?!!!!!!
tell me ur name n contact num, whenever i go back to ipoh, can call u up for small TT ... hehe..

mother in law Ipoh lang ma, so once a month I'll go back and visit
since there got Tegger member already, can meet up and convoy a bit there la haha

mother in law Ipoh lang ma, so once a month I'll go back and visit
since there got Tegger member already, can meet up and convoy a bit there la haha

wah kiat, mother in law already... heheh... when you're going to buy an avanza?

wah, many updates ar. long time never logged in.

haha..good good..since kelvin's mother in law is in ipoh, n my gf's mother also in ipoh (actually kelvin's mother in law=my gf's mother), then next time we can go outting ourselves in ipoh la..especially CNY..hehe..

sure boh ipoh lang? hehe

so u still go to that mech in Menglembu industrial area was it...i also forget the name d...damn terror name

cybarace

im still going there now and then

anyway,my contact num

019 5511000 ken

hahaha.....yeah yeah....ur fren that Indian or Sri Lankan fren still working there?

hey did u change ur number for 012 to 019....coz I have one Ken with a 012 number

kiat .... when u getting the Avanza...next time we go makan seafood u can drive...hehehe....just joking bro....

hehe so when's the wedding?

haha..good good..since kelvin's mother in law is in ipoh, n my gf's mother also in ipoh (actually kelvin's mother in law=my gf's mother), then next time we can go outting ourselves in ipoh la..especially CNY..hehe..

wah so he is your bro in law....dun play play the teg in laws team:driver:

Avanza also not enough money to buy la guys, will stick to my tegger for the time being.

Officially not married la, but will go back Ipoh once a month also ma

yeah bro...u go and find the taikor lan evo...he will take u to CYBARACE...Menglembu also got some half cut shops there....saw one gbox tat i was looking for...but tat time no budget..hehe

yalo...everytime i passed by the menglembu which has a round about with a "big peanut" in the middle, saw alot of halfcut shops along..