integra Headcounts!!

tomorrow nite tt?

anyway, have u guys ever heard of modulo sport rims? i've found 1. but still not sure want to buy or not. i've faound a few website that proves that modulo makes sport rims. my friend also told me that it existed but the weight of the rim is not that light. if compared to ssr type c la.

Modulo is a Honda bodykit co rite?....

so tt on or not?

as for t-shirts er.....actually i'm supposed to come up with it....

TT TT TT TT TT TT TT.

Amansuria : Sedap
10.30pm
Be there or be...not there.

Spread the word..

i'll be there late tonight la, dont know what time finish my work today la

lykiat were u passing IOI Mall ard lunch time 1plus....? I saw one passing by but dunno if it was any of ours

integramania said:
Modulo is a Honda bodykit co rite?....

so tt on or not?

as for t-shirts er.....actually i'm supposed to come up with it....

yup, modulo is the honda bodykit company. didn't know that they produced rims too.

yup, tt on tonite.

last nite hujan u all met up ah....i was ard Mutiara Damansara and so heavy rain i also tak jadi go

hi guys....hmmm...long time oredy laa never join u guys...busy wit work,kampung etc...nway,jus came bck frm kg laa...drove my machine wit 3 mounting kaput...thank god still survive...any idea wher can i get new one...cheap2 one laa...

some pics from sunday's gath

since i've got my camera back, can post up some pics.

teg01.jpg

danny.jpg

hakim.jpg

kelvin.jpg

kent.jpg

kiat.jpg

matt.jpg

mesh.jpg

shah.jpg

Hello guys,sorry i long time can't login this forum..i really bz,actually what integra aktivities.but i no integramania club new webpage.when starting the new forum.

actually,I respect u all,bravo..next gath, i want one suggt,gath at Putrajaya or Bangi..Matt can arrange next gath..can matt..hehe.

Hai geetees long time no c,ok bro, i do my best...ya lo adrian, all dc coz da takut hujan kekekeke :) hai nas call helmee lo..

Yup anubis, this weekend r? can oso la, every friday nite got tt at Aman Suria but if u want tt on sunday can arrange la :)

matt, this weekend ada plan ke?
lets do something la, last time we convoy pun up to genting only
friday night i'll be there la but super late again, dont know what time finish work