integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by MugenR@Jan 3 2004, 14:19
Jan 30, sound interesting. Location ?
DC2 here!! hehe... :D

Sorry for being late.... slow car always come late lah.... :(

Adding to the headcount! :D

MugenR - I think I've seen you before.... Cheras?
chlai28 - Seen you before also I think... Sg. Besi? I hon any teg owners and say hi.

I've meet up with another 2 black teg owners before...

eclipse - I almost bought this car last time
silver2002 -

This is my humble ride, all stock standard, doing up the car slow and steady..... too many things to change.... pokai like sohai....

Anyways, DC2 year93 model GSR JDM round lights doch vtec manual lsd abs .... semua stock standard...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/f49d8150.jpg

I also drive a DC2!!!!! sorry got no picture.......mine is a 94 B18C DC2, it is black in colour, not sure gsr or not :( .......anyway how can i find out if mine is gsr or not??? :ph34r:

Originally posted by egnck@Sep 23 2004, 16:40
I also drive a DC2!!!!! sorry got no picture.......mine is a 94 B18C DC2, it is black in colour, not sure gsr or not :( .......anyway how can i find out if mine is gsr or not??? :ph34r:
haha.... egnk long time no contact liao... your 94 B18C DC2 probably JDM lah.... most integra in Malaysia are frm Japan .....which is equiv to USDM model GRS (94 B18C DC2) so it's just a equiv reference onli so people can relate to ....

itrdc2,
Sg. Besi? unlikely... or maybe the old owner was driving around that area. I've had this car for 1 year+. The front was with the round lights before... paintwork is also slightly changed.

Originally posted by egnck@Sep 24 2004, 09:28
So how many DC2 owners we have here??? :D
looks like we have can start a clan here.....

MugenR
chlai28
eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1
silver2002
egnck
itrDC2 :P

Originally posted by chlai28@Sep 25 2004, 07:53
itrdc2,

hey how come i don't have LSD?
For some reason.... most teg owners say dun hav lsd... mine came defaulted with lsd but I dunno the specs yet...not time to find out...

Sg Besi was this year lah.... not you meh? must be another fella then.....

looks like there's actually more teg owners out there but most dun come online one leh....

Actually even us we're not really active on forums unless something to talk about... hehe....

Done your paint job already?

Originally posted by guest18@Sep 21 2004, 14:34
anyone driving old 86 kind of integra ?
what chasis model ahh ... da5 ?

anyway asking for comment on this car ,maintanence performance fuel comsumption
hey speaking of this..... my area got one parked outside my condo..... that's the FIRST Model ever of all Integra..... sweet old school classic :)

if you want, I'll go find out who's the owner and all that no problem just making friend can find out bout the car's detailing maintenence and all....

Originally posted by itrDC2+Sep 25 2004, 07:55 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Sep 25 2004, 07:55 )
--QuoteBegin-egnck
@Sep 24 2004, 09:28
So how many DC2 owners we have here??? :D

MugenR
chlai28
eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1
silver2002
egnck
itrDC2 :P
TopFuel
integramania [/b][/quote]
Update:

- MugenR
- chlai28
- eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1
- silver2002
- egnck
- itrDC2 :P
- TopFuel
- integramania

Wah looks like the Integra group is growing... how many of the Integra drivers have Type R machines? :D

Originally posted by chlai28@Sep 26 2004, 00:06
Wah looks like the Integra group is growing... how many of the Integra drivers have Type R machines? :D
If I'm not wrong TopFuel right? ;)

BTW, dear all teg owners, care to share your knowledge on your teg machines? Like where do you guys go for servicing? Any good/reliable mechanic around Klang Valley? Body-kit shop which you are satisfied with? bla bla bla....

Yo ItrDC2, I cant recormend u anything because i have just started playing with my DC2 and i dont even have a personal machenic :( I hope u can help me......

Originally posted by egnck@Sep 28 2004, 15:11
Yo ItrDC2, I cant recormend u anything because i have just started playing with my DC2 and i dont even have a personal machenic :( I hope u can help me......
no probs dude.... I feel you really.... I've done my homework before even buying this car.... just thought that there could be more ideas out there....lets meet up some time. I've got a regular place which I go to and another few places which I dun have time to visit yet all these place got through contact of friends and strangers ....we need to meet up and talk lah.... hehe..... a friend of mine another workshop in Setapak it seams... I gotta pay a visit... all is good.

No problem man.... I would like to meet up with other teg owners :ph34r:

Sorry fellow Integra owners, I have been busy with projects in the last 2 days and have not been able to check.

aiyoh... i made some posting 2-3 days back but dunno why did not appear lah... Anyway, my DC2 GSR is serviced by a backyard mechanic near to the Nanyang Siang Pau office (Kelana Jaya): regular oil change and stuff. The car is pretty reliable though so not much done so far.

On top of the maintenance, I've made changes to the front (type R look now), resprayed the body, installed some budget JVC 6x9 speakers, changed the brake pads. Now thinking of increasing the performance - Jackson Supercharger or drop in a Type R engine... choices!!! too many demands, too little money.

It will be difficult for me to meet up with the rest of the Integra group as I work overseas, although the car is in KL. :D