integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by bornzreign+Dec 27 2003, 01:46 PM-->
QUOTE (bornzreign @ Dec 27 2003, 01:46 PM)
--QuoteBegin-bzboy
@Dec 27 2003, 12:59 PM
ya la. all of the ppl here rich 1 not like me and little monster..

tiuuu~~~~
heheh..the cost u mod ur car already can buy 3 EK's..
hahha :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
the cost of me and bzboy mod on our car ..... can onli buy 2 roti telur and 2 teh tarik ... onli .....hahaha... :lol:

if thats true..u must be a really good sifu and have to teach me to mod with only that amount of money..
hahhaha :ph34r: :ph34r:
me also dun have money laa..
want to buy rims lock nut also cant afford..
haiyaa..anyone want to donate to me foc ar?
hehe :ph34r: :ph34r:

ya la..
we spend very little to the car only..
1 roti telur and 2 teh tarik
me spend a bit lesser than little monster cause his car faster..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 23 2003, 04:28 PM
integramania is driving Integra DA6

anyway are you free on 30th Jan? Come and join us for the gathering!!
try my best to get there la...cause i will be back on this CNY!!thanks for the invitation!! :rolleyes:

aiyah drive EK also consider rich ah???
i damn regrat oledi wen i bought this car....
surpose buy 2doors EK more cun man.....

but noew i wan to sell my EK buy EG ok ahh little_monster nad bzboy....i wan to join gang ,and also wan to play vtec+turbo like the drag race at sepang vtec+turbo fast man can tah pau RX7 hahahaha,.....

Originally posted by topfuel+Dec 29 2003, 11:24 AM-->
QUOTE (topfuel @ Dec 29 2003, 11:24 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Dec 23 2003, 04:28 PM
integramania is driving Integra DA6

anyway are you free on 30th Jan? Come and join us for the gathering!!

try my best to get there la...cause i will be back on this CNY!!thanks for the invitation!! :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
fren come lets join for yum cha ok......

now u oledi tapau all the gals in kl and if buy 2 door ek i think u ta pau all the gal in asean country liow..

Originally posted by S_04@Dec 29 2003, 11:30 AM
aiyah drive EK also consider rich ah???
i damn regrat oledi wen i bought this car....
surpose buy 2doors EK more cun man.....

but noew i wan to sell my EK buy EG ok ahh little_monster nad bzboy....i wan to join gang ,and also wan to play vtec+turbo like the drag race at sepang vtec+turbo fast man can tah pau RX7 hahahaha,.....
aiyo...change car...V-turbo not cheap to play with ler...maintenance is the main problem...maybe will regret after install it....

hahahah guys my jz kidding halfcut also i cant affrod how to play Vtec+turbo???

Integra owners i think they seldom come in to this forum lah...as i knew
integra HCOC got that yellow converted 802 and Mugen Foo...

hey NSX headcounts
wah lan ehh yesterday at Sunway Amoil area saw a NSX R man.......

Originally posted by bzboy@Dec 30 2003, 01:22 PM
little monster 1 2 change to nsx liow..
getting next year
victor i heard u wan to change ferrari next year????

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH....bzboy how many times i told u i am not getting a NSX .... i am getting a honda mayat hahaha....family car mah... :lol:

seem like most of u got a monster car....!!my car only little potato....!!