integra Headcounts!!

mattdc2 said:
DSCN10961.jpg

my car at HOC gath on 20/05/06 putrajaya

Hey Matt,
Which one is yours? What CF hood are you using? I'm also looking for one.

Zamnov yes lar...its his....

Wah u also wanna go cf ah...yeah man

So how brader this weekend TT?

integramania said:
Zamnov yes lar...its his....

Wah u also wanna go cf ah...yeah man

So how brader this weekend TT?

Of course I wanna go CF man. I was thinking of goin for Spoon or Mugen aero bonnet. But I want a white Spoon CF hood like Jasni's. But he's not willing to sell and I can't seem to find any other like his.

Not sure bout this weekend cuz I'm in the process of moving house. Just keep me updated...

Zamnov...tat week help ur fren pindah....now u pindah pulak...wahliaos....if u pindah any type r parts u dowan give me k?hahaha

integramania said:
Zamnov...tat week help ur fren pindah....now u pindah pulak...wahliaos....if u pindah any type r parts u dowan give me k?hahaha

Yalor. So many people moving around these days. I'll let you know if my Type R parts are moving.. if ever.

dc2.jpg
hehe i olso pindah..this sat to usj 3:),zamnov that cf hood already hv when beli itu kereta

integramania said:
Skidall u hoping more ppl join u in Penang rite?

yolarr...since pindah-ing here, havent seen a single integra yet.
err...maybe its because i dun go out much kot...heheh:regular_smile:

zamnov,
bkt antarabangsa..wahhh. sounds rich! heheh
dekat la dgn umah mak aku. cumming back tonite driving. barai aa...
my car barai, me too barai!:angry_smile:

Zamnov i think u getting a Dc5 to park next to your s2k in your bungalow in Bkt Antarabangsa....

integ mania, sunday is the 4th! if 3rd, i also cannot. "soon to be sister in law" getting married. got to show my face ^_^ hahahaha.... sunday like before can la. laid back sunday evening.

mattdc2 said:
dc2.jpg
hehe i olso pindah..this sat to usj 3:),zamnov that cf hood already hv when beli itu kereta

Wow man. Envy you lah. Nice CF. Looks like Spoon. Do you know what brand it is?

integramania said:
Zamnov i think u getting a Dc5 to park next to your s2k in your bungalow in Bkt Antarabangsa....

I wish man. 1 NSX R, 1 DC5, 1 S2000, S15, R34, M3, M5, and the list goes on...