4)mattDC2
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

but where?

wah but I'm the only DA...tombstone where are u? the rest where are you?

Sun evening? where to meet?

huahua..me is here....me car is resting..and waiting for the lat kiok bank to gimme the lat kiok money so that the new lat kiok owner can take my da away from me ... boohooo

oh yea....6 tegs ya ! this sunday muz come out for gathering, coz integramania, i got important things to discuss with u...come come ! give some ideas for the place, TEGGERS !! i'm from taman muda, cheras and TM01 from taman seputeh..

Tombstone ...just come with wat ever car lar

Ok...let's set this. How about that mamak in Dataran Prima (near Tropicana).

I dopn't remember the name. Its at the corner and it has a large parking space next to it

Time: 5.30pm

hey integramania, i dunno where is the place wor...can tell me in detailed ? or draw me a map Xp

bro zamnov, come join us ler .... mari mari ~

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/MAP.jpg

So, tomorrow's gathering at Dataran Prima comfirm or not ? If comfirm then see you guys tomorrow la..
Hey integramania, give me ur hp no.

Who's coming lar?

Looking at the response and its already so late I think we have to postphone again?

Unless I can see some ppl posting here to say they are coming

will check back here later...if no one else reconfirms Kent we will have to postphone lor

ok now ... kent75 , TM01 , integramania and mattdc2 are able to attend the TT later ... achor n ahtung79 still pending,bcoz ahtung is from ipoh ler...however, i'm still under contact with them, hope they can go lar ^^

hey adrian,if only 4 of them, the gathering still want or not ? lol ..