integra Headcounts!!

huahua...sure its not me?? :P

okok.. j k ...it wasnt..my teg has juz been given a resting after a whole week of vtec-ing...

kent75 said:
wa..u put a note on his windscreen ? lol ...

Hahaha. Yeah man. Was there to meet a customer and then had to rush off to a meeting in KL. So just chin-chai scribble something and put on his wiper la.

wah liao...those days are over for me Almost Evo....i did that once but then now no more...but thanks man

kent75....website....well i dun think we are tat established yet lor and i dunno who knows how to do it

Any web designers among us? I 'used to' know abit but...better leave it to the experts.

Btw, anyone wanna go to KLIMS tomorrow? I tarak kaki to go with la.

sorry guys whats TT? (noob question)

BTW anyone here know the owner of the black 1st gen in SS2 in front of Murni.... saw the car last week.... looking dam nice for a 1st gen at least ;).... maybe can give me the contact details so i can contact him bout modding a 1st gen.... ;)

integramania said:
kent75....website....well i dun think we are tat established yet lor and i dunno who knows how to do it

yalo, haih..no one doing website designing here meh ?..Come on !! TEGGERS !!

DSCN10961.jpg

my car at HOC gath on 20/05/06 putrajaya

harrycnut said:
sorry guys whats TT? (noob question)

BTW anyone here know the owner of the black 1st gen in SS2 in front of Murni.... saw the car last week.... looking dam nice for a 1st gen at least ;).... maybe can give me the contact details so i can contact him bout modding a 1st gen.... ;)

tat one i dun think many ppl will know lar....

yup bro but where? my phone no. 0122810075