integra Headcounts!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Welcome all...you guys must be riding DCs.....

Achor...wahliao if Civic k20 type R, then DC5 and EP3 nonid to sell liao lor...kakaka

tombstone said:
of course...u are more than welcome.. :D all teggies welcomed...

thx thx...my fren also like to join in...both of us driving DB8(him) n DB6(me)...
i'm Kent n he is Kelvin(ZTH ID:TM01)...everytime both of us go for TT, but now boring coz 2 teg only =.= so would like to join u guys when free..

here is our car pic ^^

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/DB6.jpg

I saw many website out there, like Civic Club, Prelude Club, team99ers...Is there any teg club outthere for malaysian which specially for teg only?

kent75 i think u have seen me posting before rite....haha

anyway the two cars look like twins man

yah no teg club...lets have one...last time i ask for gathering only 4 cars turned up...sob sob

anyway we organize one and plan for it.....

if my teggie still with me la :D

sure i come...if dun have teggie already..still can join or not ?

Roe: This coming saturday we TT lar. Unless u guys have plans. Mamak aje la.

Always see those Celica boys go out together, we should do the same. :)

if like last TT can la... around sunday evening. don't have much to do on sundays anyway. on saturday, i got weddings to attend! all outside kl. for these 2 weekends! my friend are getting married! i'm getting old! =(

Aiya.. sorry cant make it. Have to balik kampung. :(

Will try and see if i can change my schedule. You guys are bringing girls out right? hehehe.

sunday cant ler =( probably saturday after 9.30pm..but i still can join in later if the gathering is earlier in time...

integramania said:
kent75 i think u have seen me posting before rite....haha

anyway the two cars look like twins man

yah no teg club...lets have one...last time i ask for gathering only 4 cars turned up...sob sob

anyway we organize one and plan for it.....

yea , sure i saw ur post b4....
is it possible for someone to cr8 a website specially for teg all around Malaysia? jz like others did...

Shall we plan for a Sunday the 3rd?

1)achor
2)ahtung79
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

but where?

Integramania,

Saw a white DA teg in Pandamaran, Klang today. So I dropped him a note asking him to join us in here. Hope he comes in, so more DA kaki for you guys.

AlmostEvo said:
Integramania,

Saw a white DA teg in Pandamaran, Klang today. So I dropped him a note asking him to join us in here. Hope he comes in, so more DA kaki for you guys.

wa..u put a note on his windscreen ? lol ...