Japan GT Convoy

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Datuk Doctor Sam, from what I am aware, Cheakah & Skagee are in the midst of planning for it, but still awaiting the response of other parties ie Tan Chong / Sepang.. im sure they will all come to some sort of an agreement soon & will keep us all posted. I have heard rumour of a GT-car lookalike contest, so maybe you can use your free time to transform your bayside blue R32 into a Xanavi-killer monster GT car and bag the grand prize!!

Arh
can reserve a place to me with my Kembara ?

Datuk Doctor Sam, from what I am aware, Cheakah & Skagee are in the midst of planning for it, but still awaiting the response of other parties ie Tan Chong / Sepang.. im sure they will all come to some sort of an agreement soon & will keep us all posted. I have heard rumour of a GT-car lookalike contest, so maybe you can use your free time to transform your bayside blue R32 into a Xanavi-killer monster GT car and bag the grand prize!!

Ariff n Jane are always the MAN!! back bone of the club.. a 4 door r32 xanavi killer? right.... my innocent looking car cant even scare a kancil.. hope we all can make a huge showdown at sepang.
cmng, bringing ur GTiR?

Ariff n Jane are always the MAN!! back bone of the club.. a 4 door r32 xanavi killer? right.... my innocent looking car cant even scare a kancil.. hope we all can make a huge showdown at sepang.
cmng, bringing ur GTiR?

Err GTiR ?? .. i drive kembara 4WD nia
provided the car is out from X factory
then will do
else drive Sentra

can a gti join??? lol... yea dr d, xanavi killer, or top secret!!! :P