integra Headcounts!!

Welcome all...you guys must be riding DCs.....

Achor...wahliao if Civic k20 type R, then DC5 and EP3 nonid to sell liao lor...kakaka

tombstone said:
of course...u are more than welcome.. :D all teggies welcomed...

thx thx...my fren also like to join in...both of us driving DB8(him) n DB6(me)...
i'm Kent n he is Kelvin(ZTH ID:TM01)...everytime both of us go for TT, but now boring coz 2 teg only =.= so would like to join u guys when free..

here is our car pic ^^

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/DB6.jpg

I saw many website out there, like Civic Club, Prelude Club, team99ers...Is there any teg club outthere for malaysian which specially for teg only?

kent75 i think u have seen me posting before rite....haha

anyway the two cars look like twins man

yah no teg club...lets have one...last time i ask for gathering only 4 cars turned up...sob sob

anyway we organize one and plan for it.....

if my teggie still with me la :D

sure i come...if dun have teggie already..still can join or not ?

Roe: This coming saturday we TT lar. Unless u guys have plans. Mamak aje la.

Always see those Celica boys go out together, we should do the same. :)

if like last TT can la... around sunday evening. don't have much to do on sundays anyway. on saturday, i got weddings to attend! all outside kl. for these 2 weekends! my friend are getting married! i'm getting old! =(

Aiya.. sorry cant make it. Have to balik kampung. :(

Will try and see if i can change my schedule. You guys are bringing girls out right? hehehe.

sunday cant ler =( probably saturday after 9.30pm..but i still can join in later if the gathering is earlier in time...

integramania said:
kent75 i think u have seen me posting before rite....haha

anyway the two cars look like twins man

yah no teg club...lets have one...last time i ask for gathering only 4 cars turned up...sob sob

anyway we organize one and plan for it.....

yea , sure i saw ur post b4....
is it possible for someone to cr8 a website specially for teg all around Malaysia? jz like others did...

Shall we plan for a Sunday the 3rd?

1)achor
2)ahtung79
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

but where?

Integramania,

Saw a white DA teg in Pandamaran, Klang today. So I dropped him a note asking him to join us in here. Hope he comes in, so more DA kaki for you guys.

AlmostEvo said:
Integramania,

Saw a white DA teg in Pandamaran, Klang today. So I dropped him a note asking him to join us in here. Hope he comes in, so more DA kaki for you guys.

wa..u put a note on his windscreen ? lol ...