integra Headcounts!!

I think not ler...I rather have a larger one time group.

If you wanna go ahead please do so.

I will ask Zamnov to confirm another time

ok for now , achor has comfirmed with me jz now that he can attend but abit late b4 6pm...so total comfirmed is 5 now ... ahtung still pending n waiting reply...so how guys ? carry on ?

achor cant online n reply bcoz he is coming back from bangi, but he wanna come for this gathering..
wat if we set it at 6pm?

----------------------------------
Pictures of the TT sessions
Date : 4th June 2006
Time : 1830 - 2030
Name List :
--------------
1) achor(Hakim) - DC2
2) Mattdc2(Matt) - DC2
3) TM01(Kelvin) - DB8
4) Kent75(Kent) - DB6

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4078.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4076.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4075.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4070.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4069.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4066.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c174/kent75/IMG_4065.jpg

Nice pics guys. Organize a bigger gathering? Cant make it this past weekend and the coming weekend also :( If any plan is up, call me at 012-3060660. Weekdays pun jadi la.

As promised Kent....

Zamnov I don't think you are moving house or attending a wedding this weekend rite? Shall we have a bigger gathering?

Location Dataran Prima

Date: 10th or 11th June

Time: Evening
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
5)
7)
8)
9)
10)

erm, wanna list down everybody's phone number to make it easier to contact everybody?
just an oppinion. cause maybe some doesn't like their numbers to be publish here.

ya ! sunday sunday ... hehe !! if this sunday, same place same time, TM01 n me will attend !

Date: 11th June

1) Kent75
2) TM01
3) Mattdc2
4)
5)
5)
7)
8)
9)
10)

integramania said:
As promised Kent....

Zamnov I don't think you are moving house or attending a wedding this weekend rite? Shall we have a bigger gathering?

Location Dataran Prima

Date: 10th or 11th June

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
5)
7)
8)
9)
10)

No plans so far. I prefer to have it on Sunday afternoon as I'm having World Cup fever already.
I'll confirm with you guys on Fri.

10 to 11 this week i can't follow ur gath,but i on vacation at genting....school holiday...maa...

last week gath,god job.very nice u all car..intergamania u n me same model da6...

maybe the next gath i follow u all...kasi up integra team...

huhuhu... forgot about the world cup already. afternoon, i hope it's not too hot or it rains. too hot, i can go melting maa. if it rains, cannot take pics ^_^

achor said:
huhuhu... forgot about the world cup already. afternoon, i hope it's not too hot or it rains. too hot, i can go melting maa. if it rains, cannot take pics ^_^

hee hee. Me melt also..