integra Headcounts!!

Hello Teg Brothers....Sorry long time never come here d.

Bro b18c5...how are you man....long time no see too....

Bro Zamnov...apa macam...sudah kasi Top Fuel punya turbo ah?

Any teg gathering I missed?

Fellow Teggers,
Balik Kampung next Tuesday.. just wanted to say sorry that we couldn't meet this past fasting month for supper.

Hopefully we can meet after Raya for a drink...

To all Muslim Teggers, Selamat Hari Raya.
To all celebratting Deepavali, Happy Deeapavali.
Enjoy your DeepaRaya.

Drive smart & safely!!

TT Session

Guys,
Let's meet up on Sunday Nov.20th at Awan Besar (Kesas on the way to Subang) for a drink.
Suggested time is 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Attendees so far:
1) zamnov
2) bashaboy
3) b18c5

Else wanna join?? If you have any ideas for an alternative venue and time, please feel free to mention.

Guys,
Let's meet up on Sunday Nov.20th at Awan Besar (Kesas on the way to Subang) for a drink.

Attendees so far:
1) zamnov
2) bashaboy
3) b18c5
4) tokokman

Guys,

Attendees so far:
1) zamnov
2) bashaboy
3) b18c5
4) tokokman
5) wfei

wfei said:
Guys,

Attendees so far:
1) zamnov
2) bashaboy
3) b18c5
4) tokokman
5) wfei
6.skidall(insyallah)

p/s--zamnov, is this meeting covering up for the supper planned before? heheh

Thanks to the guys that came!

Even though it was a small turnout, thanks for those that came after not meeting up for so long!

For those that weren't able to make it, it's OK. We can still meet again and organize another TT session.

Safe driving guys!!!

zamnov said:
Even though it was a small turnout, thanks for those that came after not meeting up for so long!

For those that weren't able to make it, it's OK. We can still meet again and organize another TT session.

Safe driving guys!!!

sorri zamnov...am one of the guilty parties that did not make it...i have to apologise and knowing you made the effort to organise and made it, we should commend him for such initiative...

hi guys...Anyone can tell me more about a da6...but i dunno much bout honda cars...can anyone care to share more info....btw..what is the market price for this car? if let say year 92/94...

Yo! Sargent itrDC reporting in sir! :biggrin: ...

Everyone still here lar... all just busy partying onli... question... that BMW clear coloured fender signal light can pasang our car ar? looks sharp ler tat one....

tombstone said:
hi guys...Anyone can tell me more about a da6...but i dunno much bout honda cars...can anyone care to share more info....btw..what is the market price for this car? if let say year 92/94...

haven't been scouting the market for a loooooong time... already... soli... tak tau... hahaha...
Where are the gambaqs from the last gathering? Zamnov! last time your gf said bring her galfriends along ade ke tak bawak nie?? ekekke....