integra Headcounts!!

hie guyz... need help..

any1 got B18C .. non R
Throttle body?
mine the bottom part where the water hose connects, broken already.

and stranger... the water hose which goes into the firewall (for heater/ac) .. the metal hose oso got hole... dunnu hw the hell it happened, managed to get sum welding on it.

nw lookin fer TB assembly or the just the lower part...

Re: integra Headcounts!!

hie guyz... need help..

any1 got B18C .. non R
Throttle body?
mine the bottom part where the water hose connects, broken already.

and stranger... the water hose which goes into the firewall (for heater/ac) .. the metal hose oso got hole... dunnu hw the hell it happened, managed to get sum welding on it.

nw lookin fer TB assembly or the just the lower part...

Hey Syed, I have a B18C throttle body for sale. Call/sms me at 012-2709913 (Kent). Fast. Limited offer only for u. Fast. Quick, dun wait anymore.

danny....come on....halfcut 2000....kalau u masuk tis one..
i jalan dulu 45min laaa...
:driver::driver::driver:

danny....come on....halfcut 2000....kalau u masuk tis one..
i jalan dulu 45min laaa...
:driver::driver::driver:
whaaaaaat? if like that 1 hr bf u start your car i jalan dulu lol cuz 17inc kekekekeke:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hello...can i ask about my gearbox?
now im using ITR 4.4
ist short ratio?
kinda pelik...
at 4k RPM = 118KM/H
its 4.4 or 4.785?

4.785 f.d with 5th gear 0.848 :listen: 98 5th gear 0.7880 not sure i think u can ask matt 777 with 777whp :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

656 its time to smoke 777 :listen:

can... but you don't smoke me first la. hahaha...

it's been a while, are we planning for any trips? i guess have to wait for the pearl yellow car to be ready first. hahahah.

To all member interga.

Halfcut integra DC2 type R Year 2000
Halfcut including Engine Complete,Bodypart,HID,RIM.The item Without Seat only.
Price Rm 15K Nego spi lego.
Please Call 0126098675 - Ejan.

Engine.jpg

11072008.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

Sold buyer from M'sia but now still at USA outstation. Sold 14.5K TQ

4.785 f.d with 5th gear 0.848 :listen: 98 5th gear 0.7880 not sure i think u can ask matt 777 with 777whp :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

96 spec gear ratio 98spec
3.230 1st 3.230
2.105 2nd 2.105
1.458 3rd 1.458
1.107 4th 1.034
0.848 5th 0.787
4.400 final 4.785

4th n 5th gear 98 spec sama ngan gsr :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

96 spec gear ratio 98spec
3.230 1st 3.230
2.105 2nd 2.105
1.458 3rd 1.458
1.107 4th 1.034
0.848 5th 0.787
4.400 final 4.785

4th n 5th gear 98 spec sama ngan gsr :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

the king of vtec has spoken :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

can... but you don't smoke me first la. hahaha...

it's been a while, are we planning for any trips? i guess have to wait for the pearl yellow car to be ready first. hahahah.

110 for sure kennot smoke 656.... my machine no power :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

i think i try to smoke the pearl yellow car 1st... hopefully hes gettin very very high compression piston or he will regret of his entire life after this :damnmate::damnmate::damnmate::damnmate::damnmate::damnmate:

110 the king of vtech laa not me,my car just for show car only that y 17inch hehehe sure kennot kejar u all 1:adore::adore::adore::adore:

uncle shah i need co pilot but not F.O or S.O lah...
u know wat i mean hahahahahaha :date::date::date::date::date: