integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

elo bro n sis!

wan to ask favour from u guyys, becoz need to find integra type r bumper for my coming intergra if loan from ah long approved hehe
96 or 98 izzit the same?

front or rear bumper? If Front u need the whole type R front parts.

elo bro n sis!

wan to ask favour from u guyys, becoz need to find integra type r bumper for my coming intergra if loan from ah long approved hehe
96 or 98 izzit the same?

96 n 98 TYPE R front bumper is the same but headlight different only where 98 spec is come with HID bracket + HID. For the rear bumper, u can see a line at the bottom of the bumper of 98 spec where 96 dun have.

i need the rear parts if u haf pls urgently needed here. for my front part i think should be no prob. btw how much is the type r bumper for rear? :burnout:

for the front part it's already haf hid + bracket i think, but im not sure whether it's coming from ori integra part or self modified. anywy i try to post the pic for u to judge k. thanks!

:vroam: :vroam: :vroam: alo,alo,rin car after dyno last week 201 whp:mad: :mad:

wow so many pages. any tt sessions or anything for people who own teggies?

Hi Guys,
Its been a while since u heard from me.. and I'll bet you guys missed me. As a token of that.. here are some pics to feast your eyes. Mind you, you get it here first. Ayumi and Kotomi chan were at my office for an interview.. so..enjoy

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07201.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07200.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07198.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07197.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07199.jpg

hello...can i ask about my gearbox?
now im using ITR 4.4
ist short ratio?
kinda pelik...
at 4k RPM = 118KM/H
its 4.4 or 4.785?

Hi Guys,
Its been a while since u heard from me.. and I'll bet you guys missed me. As a token of that.. here are some pics to feast your eyes. Mind you, you get it here first. Ayumi and Kotomi chan were at my office for an interview.. so..enjoy

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07201.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07200.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07198.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07197.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07199.jpg

god dem.... so r u going to JGTC this year?

hello...can i ask about my gearbox?
now im using ITR 4.4
ist short ratio?
kinda pelik...
at 4k RPM = 118KM/H
its 4.4 or 4.785?

sound like it's very short...
what gearbox actually? 4.4 final drive, only ek9 and dc2 R '96 ratios.

can u confirm that it's not rojak gearbox? try checking the markings on the gearbox, then ask sifu rin...

hahahah...

dats why mau tanya otai2 sifu..
can explain bout it..hehe sowwy newbie
..im check its S80 LSD ITR

might be 4.785...

not sure, better ask rin. heheh...

i'm running on 4.785.

@ 5th gear, 4,500 rpm @ 138kmh