Initial D (The Movie)

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 16 2004, 03:20
as long as jay chow doesnt spoil the whole movie, i'm okay with it, i would prefer a nerd dumbass to take over his face...not say i jealous or wat, but i really dun like his lcly face

i agree edison should take his place, nick tse in jail now? i dunno wor, but he's a good candidate to take over jay chow.
agree.....

i dun like Yu Mun Lok
:(

Conclusion : Nuthings much special from this movie, buy cheapest VCD can liao. :lol:

here is some new pix from the initial d the movie

http://www.sazco.net/lofiversion/index.php/t44.html

zique,

if you are still interested with the making of Initial D movie clip, you can PM me your email address, the file is 8MB in size. I can send to you.

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 8 2005, 13:08
zique,

if you are still interested with the making of Initial D movie clip, you can PM me your email address, the file is 8MB in size. I can send to you.
Samurai,

Is okay lah. I already got the movie making long time ago, I think I'm the one that posted the link in this forum b4 the big crash. Looking for the link again cause want to link it to a stream. But now, no need lah. Stream picture clips instead of the movie.

zique,

another zthian member re-post it
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44320&hl=initial

Try this link you guys maybe able to view the movie trailer:

http://ent.sina.com.cn/m/c/2005-03-03/2010668487.html