Initial D - 4th Stage

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
and somemore wong chau sang is takumi's father......hahahaha..... :blink: :blink: :blink:

later go to sg. wang to see is out or not 1st...... :P :P :P :P :P

Managed to download Act 8... wow, black FD (single turbo) vs yellow FD (twin turbo).

This Kyoko damn HOT (for a chick who can drift)! :P

Darn! I need Act 7 fast!

Originally posted by copa@Oct 25 2004, 23:13
http://search.suprnova.org/

search for initial d :)
inside only got ep7 only......how about ep8(with eng sub)??? :( :( :( :(

Originally posted by acbc@Oct 26 2004, 00:09
Managed to download Act 8... wow, black FD (single turbo) vs yellow FD (twin turbo).

This Kyoko damn HOT (for a chick who can drift)! :P

Darn! I need Act 7 fast!
ei taikor...

where is the link???? dun keep the good thing le :P

btw..is it subbed??

http://thewirdsdomain.com/files/special/%5BWIRD%5DInitial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_07-08.torrenthttp://thewirdsdomain.com/files/special/%5BWIRD%5DInitial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_07-08.torrent

The subs for the above not too good if based on e5 and e6. Best wait for LE version. B)

Originally posted by P_driver@Oct 27 2004, 22:26
The subs for the above not too good if based on e5 and e6. Best wait for LE version. B)
i oso downloaded this version...and i found nothing wrong with it?

care to tell wats the problem? coz i cant wait for the LE version ..... :(

Well for e5 and 6, when the LE version the quality of the sub blows that version away. Quite a huge change of words :lol:

Agreed! LE version is the best.
For impatient ppl like me 1st will see raw although i dunno wat the hell the say but will get to see the race n all n get some idea then its the other sub versions n finally LE version which i will keep n burn to a cd :lol:

the ep7 & 8 vcd is selling at sg. wang already.....i bought already....hehehe..... :P :P :P :P

Originally posted by tokhoi@Oct 28 2004, 16:57
the ep7 & 8 vcd is selling at sg. wang already.....i bought already....hehehe..... :P :P :P :P
how much u bought for the vcd??