bunta scares the shit out of takumi
with his new monster

:lol:

Originally posted by synail@Oct 22 2004, 23:00
yeahhh
bunta scares the shit out of takumi
with his new monster

:lol:
yalar....cool man....but dont have subtitle dont know what is talking about ler....... :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Originally posted by GiNgEr^fIsH@Oct 24 2004, 11:53
is the vcd out in sg wang yet???
i think dont have yet....cos i been there last friday.tak ade yet.....

Originally posted by THe Bandito@Oct 24 2004, 18:03
http://zombie.bigboon.com/eric/multimedia/MakingofInitialD.wmv

a clip from the movie :D
wow...cant wait to watch it....d/ling now...hehehe :P :P :P

wow.......cool man.....the drift is great.........who know when only the Initial D the movie is out arrr?? :blink: :blink: :blink:

Originally posted by XaMaX@Oct 24 2004, 18:38
wah...d'l ing the ep.7 n 8..so long la....sigh...no choice..stil have to wait
Act 7 & 8 out already meh? :o

PS: Pls ignore... I found the RAWs already.

Originally posted by Dremel@Oct 25 2004, 01:48
what raw?

gfs_fs subbed version is already at suprnova ler bro xamax
how to download from supernova??? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Originally posted by Dremel@Oct 25 2004, 01:48
what raw?

gfs_fs subbed version is already at suprnova ler bro xamax
yameh...cis...kekeke....

i still waiting for the evil version...

WTF, i thought Nakazato of R32 dumps off his drift skills in favor of grip driving....

but the movie clip is showing that Nakazato, played by Shawn Yue is drifting.......alamak...

summore the clothes that the cast wear, epecially Sudou(played by Jordan Chan) and also Nakazato, like wearing an old skool Adidas suit and preparing himself for B-boy battle like that.....adui, dun know how to say............

lil_jk,

That's the movie will FAIL!

They butched the entire storyline! :angry: