Initial D - 4th Stage

and somemore wong chau sang is takumi's father......hahahaha..... :blink: :blink: :blink:

later go to sg. wang to see is out or not 1st...... :P :P :P :P :P

Managed to download Act 8... wow, black FD (single turbo) vs yellow FD (twin turbo).

This Kyoko damn HOT (for a chick who can drift)! :P

Darn! I need Act 7 fast!

Originally posted by copa@Oct 25 2004, 23:13
http://search.suprnova.org/

search for initial d :)
inside only got ep7 only......how about ep8(with eng sub)??? :( :( :( :(

Originally posted by acbc@Oct 26 2004, 00:09
Managed to download Act 8... wow, black FD (single turbo) vs yellow FD (twin turbo).

This Kyoko damn HOT (for a chick who can drift)! :P

Darn! I need Act 7 fast!
ei taikor...

where is the link???? dun keep the good thing le :P

btw..is it subbed??

http://thewirdsdomain.com/files/special/%5BWIRD%5DInitial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_07-08.torrenthttp://thewirdsdomain.com/files/special/%5BWIRD%5DInitial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_07-08.torrent

The subs for the above not too good if based on e5 and e6. Best wait for LE version. B)

Originally posted by P_driver@Oct 27 2004, 22:26
The subs for the above not too good if based on e5 and e6. Best wait for LE version. B)
i oso downloaded this version...and i found nothing wrong with it?

care to tell wats the problem? coz i cant wait for the LE version ..... :(

Well for e5 and 6, when the LE version the quality of the sub blows that version away. Quite a huge change of words :lol:

Agreed! LE version is the best.
For impatient ppl like me 1st will see raw although i dunno wat the hell the say but will get to see the race n all n get some idea then its the other sub versions n finally LE version which i will keep n burn to a cd :lol:

the ep7 & 8 vcd is selling at sg. wang already.....i bought already....hehehe..... :P :P :P :P

Originally posted by tokhoi@Oct 28 2004, 16:57
the ep7 & 8 vcd is selling at sg. wang already.....i bought already....hehehe..... :P :P :P :P
how much u bought for the vcd??