Initial D - 4th Stage

means got rivalry and stuff lah...got fight and comparison all the time..cuz both also AWD and turbo...

LE version ep 5&6 damm jerky ler, their lips move non stop wan when they talk, lol.
so i dl the new divx and now my initialD plays on divx upside down, lol, i dono wat to do la, and summore the video just lag, the song finish liau but still showing the opening animation, arghhhhhhh, help me, i ned to watch it properly.... :(

lol, tried it back on windows media player and it is now ok liua, weeeeeeeeeee, i am so happy... :lol: :lol: :lol: :)

try this one..

http://carfreaks.b0nk.net/InitialD/
-Missing episode 20, the movie IS thrid stage so dont ask ;)

for fucking sake... buy ori vcd.. just rm 10++ for 2 episode... clear and satisfactory gurantee.... really support ori lar... later no 5th stage how.... broadband=porn dl... something you can get just try to gt it onli lar... summore not expensive also...rm10++ onli lar... no need scared of reformatting com also.. nice casing and most important support original...

Huh .. downloading has better subb that those brought from the shop. crappy quality (VCD format) Crappy subb (Sub from Chinese Wording) and crappy price for 2 episode .. original is about 19.90 . when you download, you get DVD quality, high quality subb and can burn them all into a DVD-ROM .. greatt sweettsssss . btw, we are getting it for free and those subber are not charging anyone for this service thus its not like piracy they copy and SELL it to other ppl getting profit for themself. Fan subb is from fans to fans .. the beauty of it ...= )

yeah..true..

my pc dunno why suddenly corrupt...then..must format..cant recover..

so...ep.1 till ep6..allg one....anyone kind enough to supply me the links again? i'm eager to wait and download it again...

its not that we dont support original....i BELIEVE we all..Initial D fans...sure will get it...

as for me..i will get it when the 4th Stage...is Full set...then only i buy

yea, anyway, why buy when i can get it for free, sumore such gd quality wan, dl one day and wallah i get to watch liau, no ned go till far far to buy.

if i dl i also suppport the fansite mer <_<

wow....so many initial D fans here.....anybody know when it come out with the chinese version arrr?? :D :D :D :D

snapshot of initial D the movie.........jay chou(takumi fujiwara) standing beside tou man jak(itsuki takeuchi) and initial D fourth stage episode 7 & 8 is on aired in japan already....wow.....wanna download it already.... :P :P :P :P :P

Bro, episode 7 & 8 is out dy, Attached is the torrent file. RAWS onli ...

Refer to this site:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=39675&st=1600

Downloading now heheeee B)

Originally posted by maximus@Oct 17 2004, 11:54
for fucking sake... buy ori vcd.. just rm 10++ for 2 episode... clear and satisfactory gurantee.... really support ori lar... later no 5th stage how.... broadband=porn dl... something you can get just try to gt it onli lar... summore not expensive also...rm10++ onli lar... no need scared of reformatting com also.. nice casing and most important support original...
Just to let you know that whatever vcd that you have bought can never be original. The japanese producers have not licenced the 4th stage out, so there will not be an official transalation. You kena tipu already. B)