walao.....send da songs to my mail leh.....yahoomah...larger capacity... :lol:Originally posted by acbc@Sep 11 2004, 11:46 PM
No links available... :(
i also want the dog fight.... send to me plssss... :)Originally posted by p_EVO3@Sep 12 2004, 23:38
hey trueno...i got those 2 songs...dogfight n blast my desire...quality ok....how can i send it to u...by mail is it?dogfight is about 4mb n the other one is 5mb.episod 6...very cool...takumi vs the carbon fibre hood ek type-r(another driver)....downhill n uphill at the same track when he challenged todou school driver,daiki...but i dont have the sub...just watch like i can understand those japanese language...hheheheheh...:D be sure to watch it....
bro..i checked at suprnova..dun have laOriginally posted by Dremel@Sep 18 2004, 01:08
fansub version is out now.. at suprnova and lokitorrent
anyone can help me? argHHHHHOriginally posted by XaMaX@Sep 19 2004, 19:18
strange..why now i see the video's..all jerking wan?
help me....the display is jerking..but the sound is alright
well...all my previous file ( 4th stage act 1 till 4) no problem...even Jap version of act 5 n 6 also smooth...Originally posted by lil_jk@Sep 19 2004, 19:29
Is it because of your video player and video card problem?
dunno, just guessing....
Got liao..the link posted above.Originally posted by bryan90s@Sep 20 2004, 09:27
act 5 & 6 still no fansub?