Initial D - 4th Stage

aha yes the video shop in one utama infront of mcdonald n kfc rite lol
btw itu fansub punya olang went holiday bai . hav to wait more lol

hey trueno...i got those 2 songs...dogfight n blast my desire...quality ok....how can i send it to u...by mail is it?dogfight is about 4mb n the other one is 5mb.episod 6...very cool...takumi vs the carbon fibre hood ek type-r(another driver)....downhill n uphill at the same track when he challenged todou school driver,daiki...but i dont have the sub...just watch like i can understand those japanese language...hheheheheh...:D be sure to watch it....

Originally posted by p_EVO3@Sep 12 2004, 23:38
hey trueno...i got those 2 songs...dogfight n blast my desire...quality ok....how can i send it to u...by mail is it?dogfight is about 4mb n the other one is 5mb.episod 6...very cool...takumi vs the carbon fibre hood ek type-r(another driver)....downhill n uphill at the same track when he challenged todou school driver,daiki...but i dont have the sub...just watch like i can understand those japanese language...hheheheheh...:D be sure to watch it....
i also want the dog fight.... send to me plssss... :)

the ek type-r driver is the "OB" - professional track racer... that's why so keng...

download liao but abit blur
here is the link

2 episodes back 2 back

http://isohunt.com/latest.php?mode=bt

strange..why now i see the video's..all jerking wan?

help me....the display is jerking..but the sound is alright

Originally posted by XaMaX@Sep 19 2004, 19:18
strange..why now i see the video's..all jerking wan?

help me....the display is jerking..but the sound is alright
anyone can help me? argHHHHH

well i'm also havin the same prob
dunno wats wrong oso

sorry guys,
lead u all to a sucked up download :(

Originally posted by lil_jk@Sep 19 2004, 19:29
Is it because of your video player and video card problem?

dunno, just guessing....
well...all my previous file ( 4th stage act 1 till 4) no problem...even Jap version of act 5 n 6 also smooth...

why hah

jerking when the file is played? mine is just okay.. no problem
which one? *.avi or *.mkv ?

for mkv file.. http://www.matroska.org/ if you don't have the codec..

or.. as usual .. k-litecodecpack.com

codec problem la ...
last time i wached got sound no picture ....
go download the divx codec then gau dim

i use xvid codec and bsplayer no problem at all . smooth :)