Just watched both the episodes without subs... 23 was great.. 24 was OK... and it's the last of 4th stage though... but dun worry... "SEE YOU AGAIN" appeared in the end so... Stage 5 will be coming... Not soon I guess... :Not_Impressed:
For those of you who're lazy to download since its just the RAW... U can view it here by streaming it on YOU TUBE... Dun credit me for this... Someone else uploaded it there... I can't possibly do it with TM Net Streamyx... Haha... Nyway enjoy :
other fansubs will take bout a week which is kinda normal .. as for LE followers , according to the project status page ( http://forum.live-evil.org/index.php/topic,856.0.html ) which hasnt been update since 18/1/06 , LE hasnt start work on epi 23/24 yet ... damnnnnnnnnnnn
Hi all,
i plan to buy Airtrek Turbo, so may i ask you all, how to check and test drive this car for find out this car got problem and accident before. got any thing need to more attention? engine? body sound? thank...
did anyone here have been using racing sparco viper r 15 inch, cause thinking of getting it for my car , according halfcut shop worker it be lighter compare 14 inch rim besi