Information regarding Guang Dao (Voltage Stabilizer)

kenny7261

Hai,i'm kenny.i hear alot my friend from honda club always talking regarding the voltage stabilizer can improved the car pickup and saving fuel............:Not_Impressed: don't know this are true or not,if who know this or have used before can i know it..........WHERE CAN BUY IT!!!!!
Thanks and give to help cause i need to improved my honey(p.wira)without any modified.....:shades_smile:

hi Kenny, i owned 2 cars and tried lots of these similar gadget, nothing is true so far.

Voltage stabilizer regardless of brands, if it is well made could work little wonders for your car. I doubt there would be any increase in HP. But general improvements would be from audio, lighting and probabaly ignition. For ignition, if your car has bad/ worn wiring it would be possible to decrease the effects. For now, i think Zaptor should be the best value for money. Next is Pivot, then Hot Inazma. Mind you that the last one is not bad, but its the most expensive!!

Hai,i'm kenny.i hear alot my friend from honda club always talking regarding the voltage stabilizer can improved the car pickup and saving fuel............:Not_Impressed: don't know this are true or not,if who know this or have used before can i know it..........WHERE CAN BUY IT!!!!!
Thanks and give to help cause i need to improved my honey(p.wira)without any modified.....:shades_smile:

u can try V Class Motorsport

Want try, you try zaptor 3rd gen gold vs.. The improvement that can see is, the audio, the light become brighter abit and easy to start the car engine.. Other like performance, is got increase abit for ECU car only. Carb car, just will get the light,audio and easier start car only.

If you car is old, then you will feel the improvement..

Old like my carby Kancil, FC improve by 30km! That alone is worth the Zaptor Gold! But of course, my aircon is cooler and the light dimming when loud bass is no more!

thanks for your information,how to contact the V CLASSMOTORSPORT...............?

V-class motosport
sales executive
Alex Fan 012-3331001
03-62583608

Write your reply...