Info about all round suspension bushing for AE101

famous toyota spare part at jalan sentul,kl.Been their customer long time already,price reasonable,new,original...try that shop lo bro.

tq to all sifu...today i had found the 555 stablizer link bush at sea park there...they sold me rm55...is it expensive? just wanna to know...tonight will be try to swap the stablizer bush job

hon_cs,

please find the below info on suspension, I m driving a JDM AE111 GT..basically it is the same as AE101 with minor difference...

front suspension, there will be 4 bushing on the arm 2 unit(front, left&right), 2 unit(inner arm, left&right) and 2 unit of antiroll bar bushing. (total 6 bushing)

rear suspension, there will only 4 unit is changeable(to my experience) only the trailling arm (left&right - 2 unit each) plus 2 unit of anto-roll bar bushing.

I ve change mine to superpro, it will be a bit stiff....yet it shud be ok for KL highway...as i m in KK, sabah with more worse condition yet still manageble...price wise, it was around rm800...included labour...as the shop has the machinery to do bush change...it took bout an hour(after wards u need alignment)..

at KL, i think is Hokomoto selling superpro.....u can check the product catalog online..just google it.......

i think 555 is better that toyota ori. coz mine 555 stabilized link pair set can tahan to 4 years. as that time i didn know the 555 is the better choice. i change once 4 years ago, now mine frt lower arm bush was tears, both are tear. any recommend for the lower arm bush, mine car is 1995 year end AE101, but install with AE111 front set suspension set.