Imported cars unregistered

Cars for sale

Imported cars unregistered

FEI : 016 209 3370 calltime: weekdays after 7pm and weekends anytime

francis: i have evo7 unregistered and subarus too. btw call me up to view the car in person. 016 209 3370

techroid: im not sure if i have 7.5 around.

masdival : car below yeazr 2000 my fren din bring. sori.

UPDATE

changed my fon number already.

016 209 3370

calling time: weekdays after 7pm and weekends anytime

for more enquries do call me up, i cant go online these days. no fon line.
no point asking me here cus i cant go online at all. thankz

PLS CALL 016 209 3370 for more info

calltime weekdays after 7pm and weekends anytime

thankz

Repost.

pls hold im goona post all the car pics ive taken veri soon.

Altezza~!!

I would like to know the price for altezza(s)..and pls show me the pic too..thanks~!!!

PM me the full details of the S15 & Best price. Thank you.

wanna ask...how much is the Supra??is it still available??could provide the specs for it??

hi bro...if u got any mit gto pls let me knor la... can contact me at 0129149446.. thanks bro.

I still havent receive ur PM leh... regarding the S15.

sori guys for late reply.

david - who ru?

fd3s - will get back to u with the price, i forgot and formatted my pc and i din save the price for that 3 altezzas

madrocky - UGPM

techroid - sori no evo 7.5 but evo 7 got 2 units, blue and yellow. as far as i know yellow comes with carbon fibre lips and spoiler, both selling for RM 165k

slash2k - supra yes it is still avail. price will let u know soon, forgot about the pricing. formatted all the info from my pc already, gotta inquire from my fren again.

dr78 - sori no GTO causemy fren is bringing in YR 2000 and above sport cars only, if u want something similar like GTO, how about Skylines? got 2 units, one black and another is white. do let me know if ur interested. jus fo ur info not GTR ya, only GTT

my number 016 209 3370 Danny

jus call me or sms me directly, if i dun answer ur calls, d not woory ill get back to u guys ASAP!!!!!!!

thankz

???

eh bro,

beside the BMW...red in color macam EVO7 la..izzit true ?

GSR5559 said:
hie , here it is the pics of that BMW coupe. it is auto tiptronic. comes with bodykit.
interested gif me a buzz at 012 609 3370

Hey there...

Is there any honda fit,ek9 and altezza?
Can u pm me the price,asap yeah.

Thx

soundstream : yeah it is evo7 but that was the first batch evo we sold. now left with the yellowand a blue ones oni. do let me know wen u made ur decision man. see ya!!!

tubulars: sori no honda fit or EK9, got altezza only, will let u know in a short while, need to update myself with my friend, he sold his cars quite fast so gota double confirm if it is still available, btw from wht i heard, left with 1 unit altezza oni, white colour, price will be revised soon, pls hang on bro. thankz for asking btw

Thx bout the info.Waiting for the price for the altezza.
Anyway,im asking on behalf of my friend.He wants to know whether u have airtrek turbo,evo7 and impreza sti.If u have,could give the price list too.

Thx.

tubulars: as for the altezza ill update soon, airtrek dun have, evo 7 and impreza sti i do have

evo 7 = 165k (yellow comes with carbon fiber lips and spoiler, YR 2000 unreg.)
(blue comes in stock standard)

impreza sti = price will be revised. usually we only bring in ver.7 bugeye and ver.8.

bert: sori bro, dun bring in VW cars, usually bring in japanese cars like altezzas, evos, subarus, skylines, silvias, more demand here in malaysia.

btw updates, anymore other dudes looking for imported japanese cars like above mention, pls do let me know about it, will be visiting my fren this weekend to update with the car price as well as the new cars brought in.

to those who called, pls wait ya. will update veri veri soon.