where got so expensive my friend, i get my clifford blackjax 4 plus installation ngam ngam RM1k!!! :POriginally posted by gogsard@Feb 21 2005, 14:17
Or if you have the money, go for Clifford. More that > RM1500
wheels brand, i kena problems few times already with this brand, so i advise you to take clifford. Do u how u feel if u are stuck with the car cannot start especially when its emergency time, that is because of the stupid immo!!Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 1 2005, 12:57
gogsard bro,..where u got the "wheels" brand immo?that brand not bad wan wor..
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 13:53 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 13:53 ) --QuoteBegin-gogsard
@Feb 21 2005, 14:17
where got so expensive my friend, i get my clifford blackjax 4 plus installation ngam ngam RM1k!!! :P [/b][/quote] where u got your installed? |
Originally posted by aramis+Mar 2 2005, 11:20 -->
QUOTE (aramis @ Mar 2 2005, 11:20 ) Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 13:53
--QuoteBegin-gogsard
@Feb 21 2005, 14:17
where got so expensive my friend, i get my clifford blackjax 4 plus installation ngam ngam RM1k!!! :P
where u got your installed? [/b][/quote] at the back of Pearl International Hotel, Easy Automart, talk to the boss there Jake. |
month kah? was told by the sale man annually for a fee of RM150.Originally posted by Maxx@Mar 12 2005, 02:53
the gen2 one must pay every month, right? for the tracking system.
Originally posted by zronix@Apr 10 2005, 10:27
Sorry tumpang thread.
Anyone heard or seen this immo b4??
Is this a good product? what are the features?
[snapback]883556[/snapback]
Originally posted by johnsmith+Apr 10 2005, 16:21 -->
QUOTE(johnsmith @ Apr 10 2005, 16:21 )
--QuoteBegin-zronix@Apr 10 2005, 10:27
Sorry tumpang thread.
Anyone heard or seen this immo b4??
Is this a good product? what are the features?
[snapback]883556[/snapback]