Car : Satria 1.3 Standard ( 1996 )
Interior : Stock
Exterior : front skirt, Side skirt,modified stock front bumper grill
Colour : metalic gold
Tyre : 3 spoke 13' JRD rim with falken sincera
interest : Car of course
introduced : By friends
looking for : Any gathering around my place???
joined club : None but looking want to join
Thanks!!
forget to tell my name, I'm dennis

im from batu 5 too

batu 5? i'm from batu 5 too, im staying in sri intan, well maybe you saw my car before, since there was only 1 satria gold there, haha.. pro-hatch?? do you have a website of it? therefore i can know more about this team, so pro-hatch is based in where?since i'm a college student, sometime i might cannot join evert gathering, hope u understand.thanks for you invitation, i just need more feedback,thanks ya

satria4g13p said:
batu 5? i'm from batu 5 too, im staying in sri intan, well maybe you saw my car before, since there was only 1 satria gold there, haha.. pro-hatch?? do you have a website of it? therefore i can know more about this team, so pro-hatch is based in where?since i'm a college student, sometime i might cannot join evert gathering, hope u understand.thanks for you invitation, i just need more feedback,thanks ya

me staying arnd there oso... hv nt seen yr car...
can meet up 4 TT n talk cock...

ya sure sure,

sure, i talk cock alot...hahah....must be happy to find a friends that have similar interest...cannot talk cock whole night..